gmusicbrowser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (729 entries)

en: %S by %a
zh_CN: %S 来自 %a

en: %d Album | %d Albums
zh_CN[0]: %d专辑

en: %d Artist | %d Artists
zh_CN[0]: %d艺术家

en: %d album | %d albums
zh_CN[0]: %d专辑

en: %d artist | %d artists
zh_CN[0]: %d艺术家

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d文件

en: %d file in {folder} | %d files in {folder}
zh_CN[0]: %d文件在 {folder}

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d秒

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_CN[0]: %d歌曲

en: %d song in queue | %d songs in queue
zh_CN[0]: 队列中有 %d 首歌曲

en: %d song in the library | %d songs in the library
zh_CN[0]: 音乐库中有 %d 首歌曲

en: %d song selected | %d songs selected
zh_CN[0]: 选择了 %d 首歌曲

en: '{file}' exists. Overwrite ?
zh_CN: '{file}' 存在。覆盖吗？

en: (case insensitive)
zh_CN: (区分大小写)

en: (other)
zh_CN: (其他)

en: (see http://www.last.fm)
zh_CN: (见http://www.last.fm)

en: 0 chance
zh_CN: 0机会

en: 1 chance in {probability}
zh_CN: 1机会概率在{probability}

en: 3 Filter panes
zh_CN: 3个过滤器窗格

en: 32x32 PNG file icon
zh_CN: 32x32 PNG文件图标

en: 50 Last Added
zh_CN: 最近添加的50个

en: 50 Last Played
zh_CN: 最近播放的50个

en: 50 Most Played
zh_CN: 最多播放的50个

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort ReplayGain analysis
zh_CN: 中止ReplayGain分析

en: Abort mass-tagging
zh_CN: 中止大规模修改标签

en: About
zh_CN: 大约

en: About to delete {files}
    Are you sure ?
zh_CN: 要删除的文件{files}
    你肯定吗？

en: About to turn off the computer in :
zh_CN: 计划关闭计算机在：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a button to rip a CD
zh_CN: 添加一个按钮用于提取一张CD

en: Add a fullscreen button
zh_CN: 添加全屏按钮

en: Add a fullscreen button to layouts that can accept extra buttons
zh_CN: 添加全屏按钮布局用来存放额外的按钮

en: Add a group
zh_CN: 添加群组

en: Add a label to the current song
zh_CN: 添加一个标签到当前歌曲

en: Add a list of files/folders to the playlist
zh_CN: 向播放列表添加文件或文件夹

en: Add files/folders to library
zh_CN: 添加文件或文件夹到音乐库

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add multiple condition
zh_CN: 新增多个条件

en: Add new label
zh_CN: 添加新的标签

en: Add rule :
zh_CN: 新增规则：

en: Add shorcut key
zh_CN: 新增快捷键

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added Today
zh_CN: 今天添加的

en: Adds a menu entry to artist/album context menu, allowing to search the picture/cover in google and save it.
zh_CN: 向艺术家/专辑菜单中添加一个用来从Google搜索专辑封面(并保存)的菜单项。

en: Adds menu entries to song contextual menu
zh_CN: 向音乐菜单中添加菜单项

en: Advanced Search ...
zh_CN: 高级搜索...

en: Advanced Tag Editing
zh_CN: 高级标签编辑

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Album mode
zh_CN: 专辑模式

en: Album picture
zh_CN: 专辑图片

en: Album picture & info
zh_CN: 专辑图片和信息

en: Album with picture
zh_CN: 专辑图片

en: Album year(s)
zh_CN: 专辑年份

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All of :
zh_CN: 所有的：

en: Any of :
zh_CN: 任何一个：

en: Append to playlist
zh_CN: 附加到播放列表

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist & album
zh_CN: 艺术家及专辑

en: Artist URL
zh_CN: 艺术家URL

en: Artist picture
zh_CN: 艺术图片

en: Artist,Album,Disc,Track
zh_CN: 艺术家，专辑，唱片，音轨

en: Artist,Date,Album,Disc,Track
zh_CN: 艺术家，日期，专辑，光盘，音轨

en: Ask confirmation only if file already exists
zh_CN: 只有当文件已经存在时要求确认

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto fill based on filenames ...
zh_CN: 根据文件名自动填充...

en: Auto fill only blank fields
zh_CN: 只自动填补空白区域

en: Auto-save positive finds
zh_CN: 自动储存找到的

en: Auto-scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动存储

en: Autosave plugin
zh_CN: 自动存储插件

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Bad session
zh_CN: 错误会话

en: Base Folder :
zh_CN: 相应的文件夹：

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser window layout :
zh_CN: 浏览器窗口的布局：

en: Browser with SongTree
zh_CN: 浏览器歌曲文件树

en: Can't change the volume in non-gstreamer iceserver mode
zh_CN: 在非gstreamer解码模式下无法调节音量

en: Can't change the volume. Needs amixer (packaged in alsa-utils) to change volume when using this audio backend.
zh_CN: 不能改变音量，使用此音频后端时需要amixer(可以在软件包alsa-utils中找到它)来改变音量。

en: Can't create sink '{sink}'
zh_CN: 不能创建Sink'{sink}'

en: Can't read file or invalid file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件或文件无效

en: Can't write in base folder '{folder}'.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件夹'{folder}'.

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 字首大写

en: Change Display
zh_CN: 更改显示

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Check for updated/deleted songs on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查歌曲的更新/删除

en: Check for updated/removed songs
zh_CN: 检查歌曲的更新/删除

en: Choose Album From this Artist
zh_CN: 从这个艺术家选择专辑

en: Choose Artist/Album/Song
zh_CN: 选择艺术家/专辑/歌曲

en: Choose Picture
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose Random Album
zh_CN: 选择随机专辑

en: Choose directory to copy files to
zh_CN: 选择目录，文件复制到

en: Choose directory to move files to
zh_CN: 将文件移动至

en: Choose folder to add
zh_CN: 将文件添加至

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear queue
zh_CN: 清除队列

en: Client banned, contact gmusicbrowser's developer
zh_CN: 客户受禁止，请联系gmusicbrowser的开发者

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close to tray
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command to launch when the button is pressed
zh_CN: 按下按钮加载命令

en: Command used when
    'turn off computer when queue empty'
    is selected
zh_CN: 当
     '队列为空时关闭计算机' 
    被选定时执行

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥者

en: Connect through a proxy
zh_CN: 通过代理连接

en: Connections from :
zh_CN: 连线自：

en: Context
zh_CN: 相关信息

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy failed
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Copy link address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Copy to mounted portable player
zh_CN: 复制到已挂载的便携播放器

en: Copy to portable player
zh_CN: 复制到便携播放器

en: Copying file | Copying %d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制  %d 文件

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义URL

en: Custom command :
zh_CN: 自定义命令：

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date of purchase
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Debut Album
zh_CN: 首张专辑

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减少音量

en: Delete list
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Descr.
zh_CN: 描述.

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable screensaver when fullscreen and playing
zh_CN: 全屏和播放时禁用屏幕保护程序

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Disc #
zh_CN: 光盘＃

en: Display (:1 or host:0 for example)
zh_CN: 显示器（ 例如:1主机:0）

en: Display Songs
zh_CN: 显示歌曲

en: Do not add a title row
zh_CN: 不要加上标题行

en: Do not unsynchronise id3v2 tags
zh_CN: 不要unsynchronise id3v2标签

en: Do not write the tags
zh_CN: 不写标签

en: Edit Current Song Properties
zh_CN: 编辑当前歌曲信息

en: Edit Lyrics
zh_CN: 编辑歌词

en: Edit Lyrics ...
zh_CN: 编辑歌词...

en: Edit Multiple Songs Properties
zh_CN: 编辑多首歌曲属性

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 修改过滤器

en: Edit grouping ...
zh_CN: 编辑群组...

en: Edit list
zh_CN: 修改列表

en: Edit ordered modes ...
zh_CN: 编辑命令模式...

en: Edit random modes ...
zh_CN: 编辑随机模式...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 修改...

en: Editing list :
zh_CN: 编辑列表：

en: Editing tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Encapsulated object
zh_CN: 封装对象

en: Encoded by
zh_CN: 编码自:

en: Encoded with
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encoding used for id3v1 tags :
zh_CN: 用于id3v1标签的编码：

en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Enqueue Action
zh_CN: 队列动作

en: Enqueue Displayed
zh_CN: 已显示队的队列

en: Enqueue Selected
zh_CN: 已选队列

en: Enqueue Selected Songs
zh_CN: 队列中已选歌曲

en: Enqueue Songs from Current Album
zh_CN: 列出当前专辑的歌曲

en: Enqueue Songs from Current Artist
zh_CN: 列出当前艺术家的歌曲

en: Enqueue a list of files/folders
zh_CN: 列出文件/文件夹

en: Enqueue filter
zh_CN: 排列滤波器

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Error :
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error saving lyrics in '{file}' :
    {error}
zh_CN: 保存歌词时发生错误'{file}':
    {error}

en: Error writing '{file}'
zh_CN: 写'{file}'时发生错误

en: Error: invalid filename pattern
zh_CN: 错误：无效的文件名模式

en: Execute custom command on selected files
zh_CN: 执行自定义命令的选定的文件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export plugin
zh_CN: 导出插件

en: Export song properties to a .csv file
zh_CN: 导出歌曲属性到.csv文件

en: Export to .m3u file
zh_CN: 导出到.m3u文件

en: Extra gain
zh_CN: 额外增益

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename format :
zh_CN: 文件格式：

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter edition
zh_CN: 过滤器版本

en: Filter on playing Album
zh_CN: 过滤正在播放的专辑

en: Filter on playing Artist
zh_CN: 过滤正在播放的艺术家

en: Filter on playing Song
zh_CN: 过滤正在播放的歌曲

en: Filter on this album
zh_CN: 过滤这张专辑

en: Filter on this artist
zh_CN: 过滤这个艺术家

en: Find a unique filename if file already exists
zh_CN: 找到了特定文件名，如果文件已经存在

en: Find songs in same albums
zh_CN: 查找同一专辑的歌曲

en: Find songs with same artists
zh_CN: 查找同一艺术家的歌曲

en: Find songs with the same names
zh_CN: 查找相同的名字的歌曲

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder format :
zh_CN: 文件夹格式：

en: Folder pattern :
zh_CN: 文件夹的模式：

en: Folders to search for new songs
zh_CN: 文件夹中寻找新的歌曲

en: Follow playing song
zh_CN: 紧接着正在播放的歌曲

en: Follow selected song
zh_CN: 紧接着选定的歌曲

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Full screen layout :
zh_CN: 全屏布局：

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen simple
zh_CN: 简单全屏

en: Gain for songs missing replaygain tags
zh_CN: 增益未找到replaygain标签的歌曲

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Genre is set
zh_CN: 流派设置为

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: Gnome mmkeys
zh_CN: Gnome多媒体键

en: Gnome multimedia keys plugin
zh_CN: Gnome的多媒体键插件

en: Go to playing song
zh_CN: 转到正在播放曲目

en: Group by :
zh_CN: 群组依据：

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Handshake OK
zh_CN: 完成握手

en: Handshake failed :
zh_CN: 握手失败：

en: Hard limiter
zh_CN: 硬限幅器

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏

en: Icon theme :
zh_CN: 图标主题：

en: Ignore playback errors
zh_CN: 忽略播放错误

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert a list of files/folders at the start of the playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表开头插入一个文件/文件夹列表

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label is set
zh_CN: 标签已设置

en: Label/Publisher
zh_CN: 标签/出版社

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Lang
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lang.
zh_CN: 语言。

en: Last played
zh_CN: 最后播放

en: Last skipped
zh_CN: 最后跳过

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Library
zh_CN: 音乐库

en: Library :
zh_CN: 音乐库 ：

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List order
zh_CN: 列表规则

en: Listed :
zh_CN: 已列出：

en: Listed songs
zh_CN: 已列出的歌曲

en: Loaded %d unsent song from previous session | Loaded %d unsent songs from previous session
zh_CN[0]: 正在加载上次会话中未送出的 %d 曲目

en: Loading failed.
zh_CN: 载入中失败。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

en: Lock Album
zh_CN: 锁定专辑

en: Lock Artist
zh_CN: 锁定艺人

en: Locked on :
zh_CN: 锁定：

en: Lookup in AMG
zh_CN: AMG查找

en: Lookup in google
zh_CN: 谷歌查找

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyrics for
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyrics plugin
zh_CN: 歌词插件

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要的

en: Mass Rename
zh_CN: 大规模重命名

en: Mass Renaming
zh_CN: 大规模的重命名

en: Media type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Menu entry name
zh_CN: 菜单条目名称

en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Modification
zh_CN: 修改

en: More results
zh_CN: 更多结果

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Files to :
zh_CN: 移动文件到：

en: Move failed
zh_CN: 移动失败

en: Move folder to
zh_CN: 移动文件夹

en: Moving file | Moving %d files
zh_CN[0]: 移动文件 %d

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/不静音

en: Name of layout
zh_CN: 布局名称

en: Name under which the command will appear in the menu
zh_CN: 名称根据该命令将显示在菜单

en: New filter
zh_CN: 新的过滤器

en: New list
zh_CN: 新列表

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Song
zh_CN: 下一首歌曲

en: Next Song In Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的下一首歌曲

en: No connections
zh_CN: 没有连接

en: No file browser found.
zh_CN: 没有发现文件浏览器。

en: No locked filter
zh_CN: 没有已锁定的滤波器

en: No web browser found.
zh_CN: 没有发现网络浏览器。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: Normalize volume (the files must have replaygain tags)
zh_CN: 正常值（该文件必须有replaygain标签）

en: Now playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: NowPlaying plugin
zh_CN: 正在播放插件

en: Number of days since added
zh_CN: 添加以来的天数

en: Number of days since last played
zh_CN: 上次播放以来的天数

en: Number of days since last skipped
zh_CN: 上次跳过以来的天数

en: Number of milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒数

en: Number of seconds
zh_CN: 秒数

en: Number of times played
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Number of times skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过次数

en: ON less probable if genre is set
    OFF more probable if genre is set
zh_CN: ON不太可能，如果流派已设置
    OFF更有可能是，如果类型未设置

en: ON less probable if label is set
    OFF more probable if label is set
zh_CN: ON不太可能，如果标签已设置
     OFF更有可能是，如果标签未设置

en: Old name
zh_CN: 旧名称

en: Open Browser
zh_CN: 打开浏览器

en: Open Browser window
zh_CN: 打开浏览器窗口

en: Open Context window
zh_CN: 打开上下文窗口

en: Open Custom window
zh_CN: 打开自定义窗口

en: Open Equalizer
zh_CN: 打开均衡

en: Open Playlist
zh_CN: 打开播放

en: Open Preference window
zh_CN: 打开偏好窗口

en: Open Queue
zh_CN: 打开队列

en: Open Queue window
zh_CN: 打开队列窗口

en: Open Search window
zh_CN: 打开搜索窗口

en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开所在的文件夹

en: Open existing list
zh_CN: 打开现有列表

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Open page layout
zh_CN: 打开网页布局

en: Open this page in the web browser
zh_CN: 在网页浏览器中打开这个网页

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Original Artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家

en: Original Filename
zh_CN: 原始文件名

en: Original release year
zh_CN: 原始发行年份

en: Originaly from
zh_CN: 来自

en: Owner identifier
zh_CN: 拥有者标识符

en: Path,Album,Disc,Track,File
zh_CN: 路径，专辑，光盘，音轨，文件

en: Path,File
zh_CN: 路径，文件

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Picture Type
zh_CN: 图片类型

en: Picture finder
zh_CN: 图片搜索

en: Picture finder plugin
zh_CN: 图片搜索插件

en: Pictures files
zh_CN: 图片档案

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play Only Displayed
zh_CN: 只播放显示的

en: Play Only Selected
zh_CN: 只播放选定的

en: Play all songs from this album
zh_CN: 播放此专辑的全部歌曲

en: Play all songs from this artist
zh_CN: 播放这个艺术家的全部歌曲

en: Play count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Play counter
zh_CN: 播放计数器

en: Play filter
zh_CN: 播放过滤器

en: Play order
zh_CN: 播放顺序

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Played Today
zh_CN: 今天播放过的

en: Player mounted on :
zh_CN: 播放器挂载在：

en: Player window layout :
zh_CN: 播放器窗口的布局：

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Playing Album
zh_CN: 正在播放专辑

en: Playing Artist
zh_CN: 正在播放艺术家

en: Playing Filter
zh_CN: 正在播放的滤波器

en: Playing Title
zh_CN: 正在播放的名称

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist Empty
zh_CN: 播放列表空

en: Playlist filter
zh_CN: 播放列表过滤器

en: Playlist filter :
zh_CN: 播放列表过滤器：

en: Plugin not loaded
zh_CN: 插件未加载

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Popup Custom window
zh_CN: 弹出自定义窗口

en: Popup Traytip
zh_CN: 弹出托盘

en: Press a key or a key combination
zh_CN: 按下一个键或组合键

en: Previous Song
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Previous Song In Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的上一首

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Price paid
zh_CN: 支付的价款

en: Private Data
zh_CN: 私密数据

en: Produced (P)
zh_CN: 生产（规划）

en: Proxy host :
zh_CN: Proxy主机：

en: Publication right
zh_CN: 出版商权利

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Publisher/Studio logotype
zh_CN: 出版商/工作室标识

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue album
zh_CN: 队列专辑

en: Queue artist
zh_CN: 队列艺术家

en: Queue empty
zh_CN: 队列空

en: Queue mode
zh_CN: 队列模式

en: Quick Search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Quick Search with SongTree
zh_CN: 快速搜索曲目树

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit when queue empty
zh_CN: 队列空时结束

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random mode edition
zh_CN: 随机模式版本

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating (picture)
zh_CN: 评分(图片)

en: Rating between 0 and 100, or empty for default
zh_CN: 评分介于0和100之间，或为默认的空

en: Re-read tags
zh_CN: 重新加载标签

en: Recent Filters
zh_CN: 最近的过滤器

en: Recently played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Recently played songs
zh_CN: 上一首歌曲

en: Recording Dates
zh_CN: 记录日期

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Remember last Filter/Playlist between sessions
zh_CN: 记住上次使用的滤镜/播放列表

en: Remember playing position between sessions
zh_CN: 记住正在播放的位置

en: Remember playing song between sessions
zh_CN: 记住正在播放的曲目

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove a label from the current song
zh_CN: 删除当前歌曲标签

en: Remove all songs
zh_CN: 删除所有的歌曲

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Remove from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除

en: Remove from library
zh_CN: 从库中删除

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从清单中移除

en: Remove label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Remove list
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Remove selected songs
zh_CN: 删除所选歌曲

en: Remove this rule
zh_CN: 删除此规则

en: Remove this tag
zh_CN: 删除此标签

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename files using this pattern :
zh_CN: 重命名文件使用这种模式：

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Rename this folder to :
zh_CN: 重命名此文件夹为：

en: Rename/move files based on these fields :
zh_CN: 以这些领域我基础重命名/移动文件：

en: Renaming {oldname}
    to {newname}
    failed : {error}
zh_CN: 重命名 {oldname}
    为 {newname} 
    失败 ： {error}

en: Reorganize files and folders
zh_CN: 整理文件和文件夹

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 取代...

en: ReplayGain options
zh_CN: ReplayGain选项

en: Replaygain analysis
zh_CN: Replaygain分析

en: Reset filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 后退

en: Rip
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Rip plugin
zh_CN: 抓取插件

en: Ripping software :
zh_CN: 抓取软件：

en: Run a command when playing a song
zh_CN: 播放歌曲时执行命令

en: Run perl code
zh_CN: 运行的Perl代码

en: Run system command
zh_CN: 执行系统命令

en: Same Title
zh_CN: 同一标题

en: Sampling Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Tags/Options
zh_CN: 保存标签/选项

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save current filter as
zh_CN: 保存当前过滤器

en: Save current list as
zh_CN: 保存当前列表

en: Save lyrics
zh_CN: 保存歌词

en: Save now
zh_CN: 立即保存

en: Save picture as
zh_CN: 图片另存为

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved Lists
zh_CN: 已保存列表

en: Saved filters
zh_CN: 已保存过滤器

en: Saved lists
zh_CN: 已保存清单

en: Scan as an album
zh_CN: 作为专辑扫描

en: Scan for new songs
zh_CN: 扫描新的歌曲

en: Scan per-file track gain
zh_CN: 扫描每个文件音轨增益

en: Scan this file
zh_CN: 扫描此文件

en: Scan using tag-defined album
zh_CN: 扫描使用选定标签的专辑

en: Scroll with song
zh_CN: 跟随歌曲滚动

en: Scroll with the song
zh_CN: 跟随歌曲滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search :
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search Album
zh_CN: 搜索专辑

en: Search Artist
zh_CN: 搜索艺人

en: Search Comment
zh_CN: 搜索评论

en: Search Genre
zh_CN: 搜索流派

en: Search Label
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search Title
zh_CN: 搜索标题

en: Search Title, Artist and Album
zh_CN: 搜索标题，艺术家和专辑

en: Search Title, Artist, Album, Comment, Label and Genre
zh_CN: 搜索标题，艺术家，专辑，评论，标签和流派

en: Search for a picture on internet
zh_CN: 搜索互联网上的图片

en: Search for current album
zh_CN: 搜索当前专辑

en: Search for current artist
zh_CN: 搜索当前的艺术家

en: Search for new songs on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时寻找新的歌曲

en: Search window layout :
zh_CN: 搜索窗口的布局：

en: Searching for a picture of :
zh_CN: 搜索图片：

en: Seek
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Select current song
zh_CN: 选择当前歌曲

en: Select fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Selected :
zh_CN: 选定：

en: Selected songs
zh_CN: 选曲

en: Seller
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Send Title/Artist/Album in standard input
zh_CN: 发送标题/艺术家/专辑标准输入

en: Set Current Song Rating
zh_CN: 给当前歌曲评分

en: Set Picture
zh_CN: 图片集

en: Set as primary filter
zh_CN: 设为初级过滤器

en: Set focus on a layout widget
zh_CN: 集重点布局的窗口小部件

en: Set grouping
zh_CN: 设置组

en: Set icon
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: Set player window layout
zh_CN: 设置播放器窗口布局

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮

en: Show replaygain submenu
zh_CN: 查看replaygain子目录

en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

en: Show tray tip on song change
zh_CN: 曲目变化时显示托盘提示

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show/Hide layout widget(s)
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏布局的窗口小部件

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Shuffle queue
zh_CN: 随机的队列

en: Shutdown command :
zh_CN: 关闭命令：

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip count
zh_CN: 跳过次数

en: Skip to next song if an error occurs
zh_CN: 如果发生错误跳到下一首歌曲

en: Smaller browser
zh_CN: 规模较小的浏览器

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Song Properties
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

en: Song rating
zh_CN: 歌曲评级

en: SongTree groupings edition
zh_CN: 曲目树

en: Songs Properties
zh_CN: 歌曲属性

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort mode edition
zh_CN: 排序模式版本

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop checking
zh_CN: 停止检查

en: Stop scanning
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: Stop when queue empty
zh_CN: 队列空时停止

en: Submit OK
zh_CN: 提交成功

en: Submit failed :
zh_CN: 提交失败：

en: Submit played songs to last.fm
zh_CN: 提交已播放歌曲到last.fm

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Switch to fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换到全屏模式

en: System clock is not close enough to the current time
zh_CN: 系统时钟并未足够接近当前时间

en: System command :
zh_CN: 系统命令：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Terms of use
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: These fields can be used :
zh_CN: 这些领域可被用于：

en: This label is set for %d song. | This label is set for %d songs.
zh_CN[0]: 使用这个标签的有  %d 歌曲.

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title - Artist - Album
zh_CN: 标题 - 作者 - 专辑

en: Toggle Album Lock
zh_CN: 切换到专辑锁定

en: Toggle Artist Lock
zh_CN: 切换到艺人锁定

en: Toggle a label of the current song
zh_CN: 切换当前歌曲标签

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换到全屏模式

en: Toggle the fullscreen layout
zh_CN: 切换到全屏布局

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Tray tip window layout :
zh_CN: 托盘提示窗口布局：

en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn off computer when queue empty
zh_CN: 队列空时关闭计算机

en: Unique file identifier
zh_CN: 唯一的文件标识符

en: Unlock Album
zh_CN: 解锁专辑

en: Unlock Artist
zh_CN: 解锁艺人

en: Unnamed custom command
zh_CN: 未命名的自定义命令

en: Use Equalizer
zh_CN: 使用均衡器

en: Use ReplayGain
zh_CN: 使用ReplayGain

en: Use album normalization instead of track normalization
zh_CN: 使用专辑正常化不是正常化轨道

en: Use gstreamer
zh_CN: 使用gstreamer

en: Use latin1 encoding if possible in id3v2 tags
zh_CN: 使用latin1编码如果可能的话在id3v2标签

en: Use the playing filter
zh_CN: 使用正在播放滤波器

en: Use this picture as cover for album '{album}'
zh_CN: 使用此图片作为专辑'{album}'的封面

en: Use this picture for artist '{artist}'
zh_CN: 为艺术家'{artist}'使用此图片

en: Used for clipping prevention
zh_CN: 用于预防剪报

en: User authentification error
zh_CN: 用户认证错误

en: Various artists
zh_CN: 多个艺术家

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Binary
zh_CN: 查看二进制

en: View binary data ...
zh_CN: 查看二进制数据...

en: Volume :
zh_CN: 音量 ：

en: Warning : these are advanced options, don't change them unless you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 警告：这是高级选项，不要修改，除非你知道自己在做什么。

en: Web context
zh_CN: 网络相关

en: Web context plugin
zh_CN: 网络相关插件

en: Weighted Random
zh_CN: 加权随机

en: Widget name
zh_CN: 控件名字

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Will not write the tags except with the advanced tag editing dialog. The changes will be kept in the library instead.
    Warning, the changes for a song will be lost if the tag is re-read.
zh_CN: 除非使用高级标签编辑对话框，不会重写标签。这些变化将只是保存在音乐库中。 
    警告，标签重新加载时所有的改变都会丢失。

en: Windows
zh_CN: 视窗

en: Write filenames to ...
zh_CN: 写入文件名到...

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: You must specify a base folder
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个基本文件夹

en: _Insert column
zh_CN: 插入栏(_I)

en: _Remove this column
zh_CN: 删除此列(_R)

en: _Sort by
zh_CN: 排序规则(_S)

en: a bright coloured fish
zh_CN: 明亮色鱼

en: abort copy
zh_CN: 终止复制

en: abort move
zh_CN: 终止移动

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: alphabetical
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列

en: amixer control :
zh_CN: amixer控制：

en: apply filter
zh_CN: 适用于过滤器

en: artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: auto detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: autofill
zh_CN: 自动填充

en: automatic size
zh_CN: 自动尺寸

en: back cover
zh_CN: 封底

en: band
zh_CN: 乐队

en: band/artist logotype
zh_CN: 乐队/艺人标识

en: big size
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: bonus tracks
zh_CN: 奖金音轨

en: bootleg
zh_CN: 传递

en: broken
zh_CN: 打破

en: by added
zh_CN: 依据添加

en: by lastplay
zh_CN: 依据上次播放

en: by lastplay & bootleg
zh_CN: 依据上次播放和传递

en: by lastplay & play count
zh_CN: 依据上次播放和播放次数

en: by play count
zh_CN: 依据播放次数

en: by rating
zh_CN: 依据评级

en: by {artist} from {album}
zh_CN: 由 {artist} 来自 {album}

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: check now
zh_CN: 立即检查

en: cloud mode
zh_CN: 云模式

en: command :
zh_CN: 命令：

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: conductor
zh_CN: 指挥者

en: connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: connection failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败。

en: contains %s
zh_CN: 包含%s

en: counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: default filename
zh_CN: 默认的文件名

en: default folder
zh_CN: 默认文件夹

en: delete selected filter
zh_CN: 删除选定的过滤器

en: delete selected grouping
zh_CN: 删除所选分组

en: delete selected random mode
zh_CN: 删除选定的随机模式

en: delete selected sort mode
zh_CN: 删除选定的排序模式

en: different folders
zh_CN: 其他文件夹

en: disc {disc}
zh_CN: 光盘 {disc}

en: doesn't contain %s
zh_CN: 不包含%s

en: during performance
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: during recording
zh_CN: 正在录音

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: example (selected song) : {score}  ({chances})
zh_CN: 例如 (selected song) : {score}  ({chances})

en: false
zh_CN: 虚假

en: favorite
zh_CN: 最喜爱的

en: front cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: half-life :
zh_CN: 半条命：

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: huge size
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: icecast server
zh_CN: icecast服务器

en: id3v1 tag
zh_CN: id3v1标签

en: illustration
zh_CN: 插图

en: interview
zh_CN: 采访

en: inverse
zh_CN: 逆

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is %s
zh_CN: 是%s

en: is in %s
zh_CN: 在%s

en: last.fm plugin
zh_CN: last.fm 插件

en: lead artist
zh_CN: 领衔艺术家

en: leaflet page
zh_CN: 单页

en: left-side filter panes
zh_CN: 过滤器窗格在左边

en: length of songs
zh_CN: 歌曲的长度

en: lyricist
zh_CN: 歌词作者

en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: medium size
zh_CN: 中型

en: minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月份

en: months
zh_CN: 月份

en: mosaic mode
zh_CN: 镶嵌模式

en: movie/video screen capture
zh_CN: 电影/视频画面截取

en: name of the new filter
zh_CN: 新过滤器名称

en: name of the new grouping
zh_CN: 新群组名称

en: name of the new random mode
zh_CN: 新的随机模式的名字

en: name of the new sort mode
zh_CN: 新排序模式的名称

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: never played
zh_CN: 从来没有播放过

en: no matches found, you might want to remove some search terms.
zh_CN: 没有找到有匹配，您可能想要删除一些搜索条件。

en: no picture
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: no pictures
zh_CN: 没有图片

en: no plugins found
zh_CN: 没有发现插件

en: no splitting
zh_CN: 没有分隔

en: no to all
zh_CN: 对所有都没有

en: noname
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: not bootleg
zh_CN: 不传递

en: number of songs in filter
zh_CN: 筛选器中的歌曲数

en: open context window
zh_CN: 打开背景信息窗口

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: other file icon
zh_CN: 其他文件图标

en: output device :
zh_CN: 输出设备：

en: password :
zh_CN: 密码：

en: perl code
zh_CN: perl代码

en: picture size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: played>4
zh_CN: 播放超过四次

en: port :
zh_CN: 端口：

en: pre-amp
zh_CN: 前置放大器

en: quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: recording location
zh_CN: 记录位置

en: requires xdg-screensaver
zh_CN: 需要xdg-screensaver

en: reset filter {nb}
zh_CN: 重置过滤器 {nb}

en: reset primary filter
zh_CN: 重置初级过滤器

en: reset secondary filter
zh_CN: 重置二级过滤器

en: retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: retry in {seconds} s
zh_CN: 在{seconds} 秒内重试

en: save as '{name}'
zh_CN: 另存为'{name}'

en: save filter as
zh_CN: 保存过滤器为

en: save grouping as
zh_CN: 保存分组为

en: save random mode as
zh_CN: 保存随机模式为

en: save sort mode as
zh_CN: 保存排序模式为

en: saved filters
zh_CN: 已保存的过滤器

en: saved groupings
zh_CN: 已保存的分组

en: saved random modes
zh_CN: 已保存的随机模式

en: saved sort modes
zh_CN: 已保存的排序模式

en: scan now
zh_CN: 立即扫描

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: show pictures
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: skin options
zh_CN: 皮肤选项

en: small size
zh_CN: 小尺寸

en: sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: supports :
zh_CN: 支持：

en: the default is utf16 for ID3v2.3 and utf8 for ID3v2.4
zh_CN: 默认情况下是utf16的ID3v2.3和很少的ID3v2.4

en: then {action}
zh_CN: 然后 {action}

en: times
zh_CN: 次

en: toggle Intersection mode
zh_CN: 切换为交叉模式

en: toggle Invert mode
zh_CN: 切换为反转模式

en: true
zh_CN: 正确的

en: turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: unnamed random mode
zh_CN: 匿名随机模式

en: url-encoded list of files/folders
zh_CN: URL编码列表文件/文件夹

en: use :
zh_CN: 使用：

en: use album name
zh_CN: 使用专辑名称

en: use default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: use song folder
zh_CN: 使用歌曲文件夹

en: username :
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: using skin :
zh_CN: 正在使用的皮肤：

en: wait for more
zh_CN: 等待更多

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: weight :
zh_CN: 重量：

en: with browser
zh_CN: 包含浏览器

en: with browser & queue
zh_CN: 包含浏览器和队列

en: with browser (SongTree)
zh_CN: 包含浏览器（ 曲目树 ）

en: with playlist
zh_CN: 包含播放列表

en: with queue
zh_CN: 包含队列

en: with search
zh_CN: 包含搜索框

en: without gstreamer : one stream per file, one connection at a time
    with gstreamer : one continuous stream, multiple connection possible
zh_CN: 不使用gstreamer：每一个流文件，一个连接的时间
    with gstreamer ：一个连续流，多种连接可能

en: year
zh_CN: 年份

en: year (highest)
zh_CN: 年份 (highest)

en: years
zh_CN: 年份

en: yes to all
zh_CN: 对所有选是

en: {folder} already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在的文件夹{folder}

en: {hours}h{min}m{sec}s
zh_CN: {hours}小时{min}分{sec}秒

en: {min}m{sec}s
zh_CN: {min}分{sec}秒

en: {outputname} output settings
zh_CN: {outputname} 输出设置

en: {songs} by {artists}
zh_CN: {songs} 由  {artists}

en: {song} by {artist}
zh_CN: {song} 由  {artist}

en: |-separated list of widget names
zh_CN: |-分隔清单的部件名称
