gmusicbrowser 1.1.20 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1602 entries)

en:  Context pane layout
ko_KR: 문맥정보 패널 레이아웃

en:  Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en:  Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en:  of {length}
ko_KR: / {length}

en: %S by %a
ko_KR: %S - %a

en: %d Album | %d Albums
ko_KR[0]: %d 앨범

en: %d Artist | %d Artists
ko_KR[0]: %d 음악가

en: %d Upcoming Event | %d Upcoming Events
ko_KR[0]: %d 다가올 이벤트

en: %d album | %d albums
ko_KR[0]: %d 앨범

en: %d artist | %d artists
ko_KR[0]: %d 음악가

en: %d file | %d files
ko_KR[0]: %d 파일

en: %d file in {folder} | %d files in {folder}
ko_KR[0]: {folder}의 %d 파일

en: %d folder | %d folders
ko_KR[0]: %d 폴더

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko_KR[0]: %d 초

en: %d song | %d songs
ko_KR[0]: %d 노래

en: %d song added | %d songs added
ko_KR[0]: %d 노래 추가됨

en: %d song in queue | %d songs in queue
ko_KR[0]: %d 노래 대기열에서

en: %d song in the library | %d songs in the library
ko_KR[0]: %d 노래 라이브러리에서

en: %d song selected | %d songs selected
ko_KR[0]: %d 노래 선택함

en: %d song waiting to be sent | %d songs waiting to be sent
ko_KR[0]: 보내기 위해 %d 노래를 기다리는 중

en: %s fuzzy match with %s
ko_KR: %s는 %s 문자열과 유사하게 일치

en: %t by %a (%m)
ko_KR: %t / %a (%m)

en: '{file}' exists. Overwrite ?
ko_KR: '{file}' 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: (%d song excluded) | (%d songs excluded)
ko_KR[0]: (%d 노래 제외됨)

en: (The middle-click action doesn't work correctly in some desktops)
ko_KR: (가운데 클릭 동작은 일부 데스크탑에서 올바르게 동작하지 않을 것입니다)

en: (case insensitive)
ko_KR: (대소문자 구분)

en: (common parent folder : {common})
ko_KR: (일반 부모 폴더 : {common})

en: (other)
ko_KR: (기타)

en: (see http://www.last.fm)
ko_KR: (http://www.last.fm 보기)

en: (unstable)
ko_KR: (불안정)

en: - When selecting a song, the playlist filter will be reset if the song is not in it
    - Skip to another song when removing the current song from the playlist
ko_KR: - 노래를 선택하면, 재생목록 필터가 목록에 노래가 없으면 재설정됩니다
    - 재생목록으로부터 현재 노래를 제거하면 다른 노래로 건너뜁니다

en: 0 chance
ko_KR: 0 기회

en: 0 means 'show all'
ko_KR: 0 은 '모두 표시'를 의미합니다

en: 1 chance in {probability}
ko_KR: {probability}에서 1회 기회

en: 3 Filter panes
ko_KR: 3 필터 패널

en: 32x32 PNG file icon
ko_KR: 32x32 PNG 파일 아이콘

en: 50 Last Added
ko_KR: 최근 추가한 50곡

en: 50 Last Played
ko_KR: 최근 재생한 50곡

en: 50 Most Played
ko_KR: 많이 재생한 50곡

en: <Unknown>
ko_KR: <알 수 없음>

en: <b>%t</b>
    <small><small>by</small> %a
    <small>from</small> %l</small>
ko_KR: <b>%t</b>
    <small><small>/</small> %a
    <small>의</small> %l</small> 앨범

en: <big><big>by %a</big></big>
ko_KR: <big><big>%a</big></big>

en: <i>by</i> %a\n<i>from</i> %l
ko_KR: <i>의해</i> %a\n<i>으로부터</i> %l

en: Abort
ko_KR: 중단

en: Abort ReplayGain analysis
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 분석 중지

en: Abort mass-tagging
ko_KR: 많은 파일의-태깅 중지하기

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: About to delete {files}
    Are you sure ?
ko_KR: {files} 지우기 정보
    확실합니까?

en: About to turn off the computer in :
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 끄기 정보 :

en: Action
ko_KR: 행동

en: Actions are not supported by current notification daemon
ko_KR: 기능이 현재의 알림 데몬에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Files ...
ko_KR: 파일 추가 ...

en: Add Music
ko_KR: 음악 추가

en: Add a button to rip a CD
ko_KR: CD 립 버튼 추가

en: Add a filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add a fullscreen button
ko_KR: 전체화면 버튼 추가

en: Add a fullscreen button to layouts that can accept extra buttons
ko_KR: 나머지 버튼을 허용하는 레이아웃에 전체화면 버튼 추가하기

en: Add a group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add a label to the current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래에 이름 추가하기

en: Add a list of files/folders to the playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에 파일/폴더의 목록 추가하기

en: Add files or folders
ko_KR: 파일 또는 폴더 추가하기

en: Add files/folders to library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 파일/폴더 추가

en: Add folder
ko_KR: 폴더 추가

en: Add folder ...
ko_KR: 폴더 추가 ...

en: Add multiple condition
ko_KR: 다중 조건 추가

en: Add new label
ko_KR: 새 이름 추가

en: Add picture
ko_KR: 사진 추가

en: Add rule :
ko_KR: 규칙 추가:

en: Add shorcut key
ko_KR: 단축 키 추가

en: Add tab
ko_KR: 탭 추가

en: Add to existing values
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 값에 추가하기

en: Add to list
ko_KR: 목록에 추가

en: Add to queue
ko_KR: 대기열에 추가하기

en: Add {value} to {field} for all tracks on this album.
ko_KR: 이 앨범상의 모든 트랙을 위해 {field}로 {value}를 추가하기

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가한 시간

en: Added Today
ko_KR: 추가한 날짜

en: Additionally this format can be used :
     default number1 format1 number2 format2 ...
     dates more recent than number1 seconds will use format1, ...
ko_KR: 추가적으로 이 형식은 사용될 수 있습니다 :
     기본값 number1 format1 number2 format2 ...
     number1 초 보다 최근의 날짜는 format1, ... 을 사용할 것입니다

en: Adds a menu entry to artist/album context menu, allowing to search the picture/cover in google and save it.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 음악가/앨범 문맥정보 메뉴에 추가하기, 구글에서 사진/표지 찾기 허용 그리고 저장하기

en: Adds labels to the current song
ko_KR: 현재의 노래에 이름 추가하기

en: Adds menu entries to song contextual menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 노래 문맥정보 메뉴에 추가하기

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Search ...
ko_KR: 고급 찾기 ...

en: Advanced Tag Editing
ko_KR: 고급 태그 편집

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Album and artist
ko_KR: 앨범과 음악가

en: Album and artist on the left side
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 앨범과 음악가

en: Album artist
ko_KR: 앨범 음악가

en: Album artist or artist
ko_KR: 앨범 음악가 또는 음악가

en: Album cover
ko_KR: 앨범 표지

en: Album gain
ko_KR: 앨범 게인

en: Album has picture
ko_KR: 앨범 사진 포함

en: Album mode
ko_KR: 앨범 모드

en: Album peak
ko_KR: 앨범 피크

en: Album picture
ko_KR: 앨범 사진

en: Album picture & info
ko_KR: 앨범 사진 & 정보

en: Album pictures
ko_KR: 앨범 사진

en: Album playcount:
ko_KR: 앨범 재생 수:

en: Album shuffle
ko_KR: 앨범 뒤섞기

en: Album with picture
ko_KR: 앨범 사진 포함

en: Album year(s)
ko_KR: 앨범 연도

en: Album: %l
ko_KR: 앨범: %l

en: Album: %l (%Y)
ko_KR: 앨범: %l (%Y)

en: Albuminfo
ko_KR: 앨범정보

en: Albuminfo plugin
ko_KR: 음악가정보 플러그인

en: Albums
ko_KR: 앨범

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Songs
ko_KR: 모든 노래

en: All albums
ko_KR: 모든 앨범

en: All artists
ko_KR: 모든 음악가

en: All files
ko_KR: 모든 파일

en: All genres
ko_KR: 모든 장르

en: All labels
ko_KR: 모든 이름

en: All moods
ko_KR: 모든 분위기

en: All of :
ko_KR: 모두 :

en: All songs
ko_KR: 모든 노래

en: All styles
ko_KR: 모든 스타일

en: All themes
ko_KR: 모든 테마

en: Allmusic uses both Genres and Styles to describe albums. If you use only Genres, you may want to include Styles in allmusic's list of Genres.
ko_KR: 모든 음악은 장르와 앨범 설명을 위한 스타일 둘다 사용합니다. 사용자가 장르만 사용할 경우, 사용자는 장르의 모든 음악의 목록에 스타일을 포함하기를 원할 것입니다.

en: Allow for scheduling fade-out and stop
ko_KR: 패이드-아웃과 멈추기 스케쥴링을 허용하기

en: Allows controlling gmusicbrowser via DBus using the MPRIS v1.0 standard
ko_KR: MPRIS v1.0 표준을 사용하는 DBus를 통해 gmusicbrowser 제어를 허용합니다

en: Allows controlling gmusicbrowser via DBus using the MPRIS v2.0 standard
ko_KR: MPRIS v2.0 표준을 사용하는 DBus를 통해 gmusicbrowser 제어를 허용합니다

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Amount of volume changed by the mouse wheel
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 마우스 휠로 바뀌어집니다

en: Analyse and add replaygain tags for all songs that don't have replaygain tags, or incoherent album replaygain tags
ko_KR: 분석해서, 리플레이 게인 태그를 가지지 않았거나, 통일되지 않는 앨범 리플레이게인 태그의 모든 노래에 리플레이게인 추가하기

en: Any of :
ko_KR:  아무것도 :

en: App Indicator plugin
ko_KR: 앱 알리미 플러그인

en: App indicator
ko_KR: 앱 알리미

en: Append
ko_KR: 추가

en: Append (only if not already present)
ko_KR: 추가 (이미 존재하지 않을 때만)

en: Append to playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에 추가하기

en: Application
ko_KR: 응용프로그램

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '{label}' label ?
ko_KR: '{label}' 라벨을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Arguments
ko_KR: 줄거리

en: Artist
ko_KR: 음악가

en: Artist & album
ko_KR: 음악가 & 앨범

en: Artist (Year - Album)
ko_KR: 음악가 (연도 - 앨범)

en: Artist Biography
ko_KR: 음악가 일대기

en: Artist URL
ko_KR: 음악가 주소

en: Artist has picture
ko_KR: 음악가 사진 포함

en: Artist picture
ko_KR: 음악가 사진

en: Artist picture size : %d
ko_KR: 음악가 사진 크기 : %d

en: Artist playcount:
ko_KR: 음악가 재생수:

en: Artist,Album,Disc,Track
ko_KR: 음악가,앨범,디스크,트랙

en: Artist,Date,Album,Disc,Track
ko_KR: 음악가,날짜,앨범,디스크,트랙

en: Artist: %a
ko_KR: 음악가: %a

en: Artistinfo
ko_KR: 음악가 정보

en: Artistinfo plugin
ko_KR: 음악가 정보 플러그인

en: Artists
ko_KR: 음악가

en: Ascending order
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Ask confirmation only if file already exists
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 존재하는지의 여부만 확인 요청하기

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Audio properties
ko_KR: 오디오 속성

en: Author
ko_KR: 제작자

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto fill based on filenames ...
ko_KR: 파일이름에 자동으로 채우기 ...

en: Auto fill only blank fields
ko_KR: 빈 필드만 자동으로 채우기

en: Auto fill up to
ko_KR: 자동으로 채우기

en: Auto filter
ko_KR: 자동 필터

en: Auto-fill queue
ko_KR: 대기열 자동-채우기

en: Auto-fill queue with similar artists (from last.fm)
ko_KR: 비슷한 음악가로 대기열 자동으로 채우기 (last.fm에서)

en: Auto-increment track numbers
ko_KR: 트랙 번호 자동 증가

en: Auto-save fields with data from allmusic
ko_KR: 모든 음악으로부터 자료를 포함한 필드를 자동으로 저장하기

en: Auto-save positive finds
ko_KR: 맞는 것을 찾으면 자동 저장하기

en: Auto-scroll
ko_KR: 자동 스크롤

en: Auto-select Pictures
ko_KR: 자동 사진 고르기

en: Automatically remove current song if not found
ko_KR: 찾지 못하면 현재 노래를 자동으로 제거하기

en: Autosave
ko_KR: 자동저장

en: Autosave plugin
ko_KR: 자동저장 플러그인

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Average rating:
ko_KR: 평균 평점:

en: Bad session
ko_KR: 잘못된 세션

en: Base Folder :
ko_KR: 기본 폴더 :

en: Basic fields
ko_KR: 기본 필드

en: Begin with
ko_KR: 다음으로 시작

en: Below
ko_KR: 아래로

en: Biography
ko_KR: 일대기

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트레이트

en: Body :
ko_KR: 본문 :

en: Body text is not supported by current notification daemon
ko_KR: 본문 텍스트 현재 알림 데몬에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Browser views
ko_KR: 브라우저 보기

en: Browser window layout :
ko_KR: 브라우저 창 레이아웃 :

en: Browser with SongTree
ko_KR: 노래트리 가진 브라우저

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Buttons, Song & Cover
ko_KR: 버튼, 노래 & 커버

en: Can be relative by using + or -
ko_KR: + 또는 - 를 사용해서 관련되게 할 수 있다.

en: Can be searched with :
ko_KR: 다음으로 검색할 수 있음 :

en: Can be used as a variable with :
ko_KR: 다음으로 변수로 사용될 수 있음 :

en: Can't change the volume in non-gstreamer iceserver mode
ko_KR: non-gstreamer iceserver 모드에서 소리를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Can't change the volume. Needs amixer (packaged in alsa-utils) to change volume when using this audio backend.
ko_KR: 소리를 바꿀 수 없습니다. 이 오디오 백앤드를 사용할 때 소리를 바꾸려면 알사믹서(amixer (alsa-utils 패키지에 포함됨))를 필요로 합니다.

en: Can't create folder: {path}
ko_KR: 폴더를 만들 수 없음: {path}

en: Can't create sink '{sink}'
ko_KR: '{sink}' 싱크를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't play this file.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't read file or invalid file
ko_KR: 파일을 읽을 수 없거나 잘못된 파일

en: Can't write in base folder '{folder}'.
ko_KR: '{folder}' 기본 폴더에 쓰기를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 대문자 사용

en: Capitalize each word
ko_KR: 각 단어 대문자 사용

en: Case insensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구분안함

en: Case sensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구분

en: Case-sensitive
ko_KR: 대소문자 구분

en: Categories pane
ko_KR: 카테고리 패널

en: Centered
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Centered on
ko_KR: 가운데로

en: Change Display
ko_KR: 표시 바꾸기

en: Change default text color
ko_KR: 기본 글자색 바꾸기

en: Change default text font and size
ko_KR: 기본 글자 글꼴과 크기 바꾸기

en: Change the context visibility
ko_KR: 문맥정보 투명도 바꾸기

en: Channels
ko_KR: 채널

en: Check Collection
ko_KR: 수집물 체크하기

en: Check for updated/deleted songs on startup
ko_KR: 시작할 때 업데이트/지워진 노래 체크하기

en: Check for updated/removed songs
ko_KR: 업데이트/제거된 노래 체크하기

en: Check real length of mp3
ko_KR: mp3 파일의 실제 길이 체크하기

en: Check your audio settings
ko_KR: 사용자의 오디오 설정 체크하기

en: Checking length/bitrate
ko_KR: 길이/비트 레이트 체크중

en: Checking songs
ko_KR: 노래 체크중

en: Choose Album From this Artist
ko_KR: 이 음악가의 앨범 고르기

en: Choose Artist/Album/Song
ko_KR: 음악가/앨범/노래 고르기

en: Choose Picture
ko_KR: 사진 고르기

en: Choose Random Album
ko_KR: 랜덤 앨범 고르기

en: Choose a folder
ko_KR: 폴더 고르기

en: Choose directory to copy files to
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 폴더 고르기

en: Choose directory to move files to
ko_KR: 파일을 이동할 폴더 고르기

en: Choose files
ko_KR: 파일 고르기

en: Choose folder to add
ko_KR: 추가할 폴더 고르기

en: Choose font for lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 글꼴 고르기

en: Choose font...
ko_KR: 글꼴 고르기...

en: Choose icon for label {name}
ko_KR: {name} 라벨 아이콘 고르기

en: Choose page to open
ko_KR: 불러올 페이지 고르기

en: Choose picture for '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 위한 사진 고르기

en: Choose playlist files to import
ko_KR: 가져올 재생목록 고르기

en: Clear
ko_KR: 비우기

en: Clear playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 비우기

en: Clear playlist filter
ko_KR: 재생목록 필터 비우기

en: Clear queue
ko_KR: 대기열 비우기

en: Clear selected fields
ko_KR: 선택한 필드 비우기

en: Click to show fullsize image
ko_KR: 이미지를 전체 크기로 표시하려면 누르세요

en: Click to show larger image
ko_KR: 이미지를 크게 표시하려면 누르세요

en: Client banned, contact gmusicbrowser's developer
ko_KR: 클라이언트 금지됨, 프로그램 개발자와 접촉하세요

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close Window
ko_KR: 창 닫기

en: Close a filter
ko_KR: 필터 닫기

en: Close to tray
ko_KR: 트레이 닫기

en: Collection
ko_KR: 수집물

en: Command
ko_KR: 명령

en: Command to launch when the button is pressed
ko_KR: 버튼이 눌러지면 실행할 명령

en: Command to open folders :
ko_KR: 폴더 열기 명령 :

en: Command to open urls :
ko_KR: urls 열기 명령 :

en: Command used :
ko_KR: 사용한 명령 :

en: Command used when
    'turn off computer when queue empty'
    is selected
ko_KR: '대기열 비워지면 컴퓨터 끄기'가
    선택되었을 때 명령어가
    사용됨

en: Command used:
ko_KR: 사용한 명령:

en: Command when playing song changed :
ko_KR: 재생중인 노래가 바뀔 때 명령 실행

en: Command when stopped :
ko_KR: 멈출 때 명령 :

en: Comment
ko_KR: 주석

en: Comments
ko_KR: 주석

en: Compilation
ko_KR: 편집물

en: Composer
ko_KR: 작곡가

en: Conductor
ko_KR: 지휘자

en: Connect through a proxy
ko_KR: 프록시 통한 연결

en: Connections from :
ko_KR: 다음으로 연결 :

en: Context
ko_KR: 문맥정보

en: Continue anyway
ko_KR: 어쨋든 계속하기

en: Control
ko_KR: 제어

en: Conz Aishi (with Filter Panes)
ko_KR: Conz Aishi (필터 패널 포함)

en: Conz Glimm (different controls)
ko_KR: Conz Glimm (다른 제어)

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy failed
ko_KR: 복사 실패함

en: Copy link address
ko_KR: 링크 주소 복사

en: Copy missing values from previous line
ko_KR: 이전 줄로부터 빠뜨린 값을 복사하기

en: Copy to mounted portable player
ko_KR: 마운트된 포터블 재생기에 복사

en: Copy to portable player
ko_KR: 포터블 재생기에 복사

en: Copying
ko_KR: 복사 중

en: Copying file | Copying %d files
ko_KR[0]: %d 파일 복사중

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Cover Size :
ko_KR: 표지 크기 :

en: Create ID3v2 tags as ID3v2.4
ko_KR: ID3v2 태그를 ID3v2.4 태그로 만들기

en: Current song must always be in the playlist
ko_KR: 현재 노래는 항상 재생목록에 있어야 합니다.

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 문자열

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 주소

en: Custom command :
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 명령 :

en: Custom context pages :
ko_KR: 상황에 맞는 문맥정보 페이지 :

en: Custom formats
ko_KR: 사용자 포맷

en: Custom pipeline
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 파이프라인

en: Custom...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의...

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date format :
ko_KR: 날짜 형식 :

en: Date of purchase
ko_KR: 구매 날짜

en: Debut Album
ko_KR: 데뷰 앨범

en: Decrease Volume
ko_KR: 음량 감소

en: Decrease volume
ko_KR: 음량 줄이기

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Default fullscreen
ko_KR: 기본값 전체화면

en: Default rating : %d %
ko_KR: 기본 점수 : %d %

en: Default text color
ko_KR: 기본 글자색

en: Default text font
ko_KR: 기본 글자 글꼴

en: Delay before showing tray tip popup on mouse over : %d ms
ko_KR: 마우스 트레이 팁 팝업상자 표시하기 전에 지연 : %d ms

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Delete Selected Songs
ko_KR: 선택한 노래 지우기

en: Delete file
ko_KR: 파일 지우기

en: Delete list
ko_KR: 목록 지우기

en: Delete preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 지우기

en: Deletion failed
ko_KR: 지우기 실패함

en: Descending order
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Descr.
ko_KR: 설명.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Desktop widgets
ko_KR: 데스크탑 위젯

en: Desktop widgets plugin
ko_KR: 데스크탑 위젯 플로그인

en: Destination: {file}
ko_KR: 목적: {file}

en: Destination: {folder}
ko_KR: 목적: {folder}

en: Disable screensaver when fullscreen and playing
ko_KR: 전체화면과 재생할 때 스크린세이버 사용하지 않기

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Disc
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Disc #
ko_KR: 디스크 #

en: Disc name
ko_KR: 디스크 이름

en: Display (:1 or host:0 for example)
ko_KR: 표시 (예 :1 또는 host:0)

en: Display Songs
ko_KR: 노래 표시

en: Display a special layout in or around the titlebar of the focused window
ko_KR: 특별한 레이아웃에서 또는 포커스된 창의 제목바 주위에 표시

en: Display stop/next actions
ko_KR: 정지/다음 동작 표시

en: Display synchronized lyrics of the current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래의 동기화된 가사 표시하기

en: Display tray tip for %d ms
ko_KR: %d ms 동안 트레이 팁 표시

en: Displays a panel indicator in some desktops
ko_KR: 일부 데스크탑에서 패널 알리미를 표시

en: Do not add a title row
ko_KR: 제목 열 추가하지 않기

en: Do not create an id3v1 tag in mp3 files
ko_KR: mp3 파일에 id3v1 태그를 만들지 않기

en: Do not unsynchronise id3v2 tags
ko_KR: id3v2 태그를 비동기화하지 않기

en: Do not write the tags
ko_KR: 태그 쓰지 않기

en: Don't add the overlay to dialogs
ko_KR: 대화상자에 오버레이 추가하지 않기

en: Don't know how to play files of type {type}
ko_KR: {type} 형식의 파일 재생 방법을 알 수 없습니다

en: Don't notify if the main window is visible
ko_KR: 주 창이 보일 때는 알림을 표시하지 않기

en: Don't submit current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래 제출하지 않기

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download failed.
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패함.

en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드 중

en: Drag and drop songs here to replace the selection.
ko_KR: 선택한 것을 바꾸려면 여기에 노래를 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Drop files in this folder
ko_KR: 이 폴더에 파일들을 넣기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Current Song Properties
ko_KR: 현재 노래 등록정보 편집

en: Edit Lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 편집

en: Edit Lyrics ...
ko_KR: 가사 편집...

en: Edit Multiple Songs Properties
ko_KR: 다중 노래 등록정보 편집

en: Edit Settings
ko_KR: 설정 편집

en: Edit auto-fill formats ...
ko_KR: 자동-채움 포맷 편집 ...

en: Edit filter
ko_KR: 필터 편집

en: Edit filter...
ko_KR: 필터 편집...

en: Edit grouping ...
ko_KR: 그룹으로 나누기 편집 ...

en: Edit in the last.fm wiki
ko_KR: last.fm 위키 편집

en: Edit labels
ko_KR: 라벨 편집

en: Edit list
ko_KR: 목록 편집

en: Edit mode
ko_KR: 편집 모드

en: Edit ordered modes ...
ko_KR: 순서 배열된 모드 편집 ...

en: Edit random modes ...
ko_KR: 랜덤 모드 편집 ...

en: Edit rating
ko_KR: 점수 편집

en: Edit row tip
ko_KR: 줄 도움말 편집

en: Edit selected song properties
ko_KR: 선택한 노래 등록정보 편집

en: Edit {field}
ko_KR: 편집 {field}

en: Edit...
ko_KR: 편집...

en: Editable in song properties dialog
ko_KR: 노래 등록정보 대화상자에서 편집가능

en: Editing list :
ko_KR: 목록 편집 :

en: Editing tags
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: Embedded Pictures
ko_KR: 내장된 사진

en: Embedded lyrics
ko_KR: 내장된 가사

en: Embedded picture
ko_KR: 내장된 사진

en: Embedded pictures
ko_KR: 내장된 사진

en: Embedded pictures for this album
ko_KR: 이 앨범을 위한 내장된 사진

en: Embedded pictures in this folder
ko_KR: 이 폴더안에 내장된 사진

en: Empty list
ko_KR: 빈 목록

en: Encapsulated object
ko_KR: 요약된 대상

en: Encoded by
ko_KR: 엔코드

en: Encoded with
ko_KR: 엔코드

en: Encoder
ko_KR: 엔코더

en: Encoding used for id3v1 tags :
ko_KR: id3v1 태그 사용하기 :

en: Enqueue
ko_KR: 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue Action
ko_KR: 실행중인것 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue Displayed
ko_KR: 표시된 것 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 것 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue Selected Songs
ko_KR: 선택한 노래 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue Songs from Current Album
ko_KR: 현재 앨범의 노래를 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue Songs from Current Artist
ko_KR: 현재 음악가의 노래를 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue a list of files/folders
ko_KR: 파일/폴더의 목록을 대기열로 보내기

en: Enqueue filter
ko_KR: 필터를 대기열로 보내기

en: Enter album name
ko_KR: 앨범 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter custom event string :
ko_KR: 상황에 맞는 이벤트 문자열 넣기 :

en: Equalizer
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저

en: Error :
ko_KR: 에러 :

en: Error creating folder
ko_KR: 폴더 만드는 중 에러

en: Error details
ko_KR: 에러 상세 정보

en: Error opening '{file}' for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기 위해  '{file}를 불러오는 중 에러.

en: Error saving artistbio
ko_KR: 가수 일대기 저장 중 에러

en: Error saving artistbio in '{file}' :
    {error}
ko_KR: '{file}'에 음악가 일대기 저장 에러 :
    {error}

en: Error saving icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 저장 중 에러

en: Error saving lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 저장 중 에러

en: Error saving lyrics in '{file}' :
    {error}
ko_KR: '{file}'에 가사 저장 에러 :
    {error}

en: Error saving picture
ko_KR: 사진 저장 중 에러

en: Error saving review
ko_KR: 미리 보기 저장 중 에러

en: Error saving review in '{file}' :
    {error}
ko_KR: '{file}'에 리뷰 저장 에러 :
    {error}

en: Error while writing replaygain data
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 자료 쓰는 동안 에러

en: Error while writing tag
ko_KR: 태그 쓰는 동안 에러

en: Error writing '{file}'
ko_KR:  '{file}' 쓰기 에러!

en: Error writing .csv file
ko_KR: .csv 파일  쓰는 중 에러

en: Error writing .m3u file
ko_KR: .m3u 파일 쓰는 중 에러

en: Error writing downloaded file
ko_KR: 다운로드된 파일 쓰는 중 에러

en: Error writing lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 쓰는 중 에러

en: Error writing tag
ko_KR: 태그 쓰는 중 에러

en: Error: invalid filename pattern
ko_KR: 에러: 잘못된 파일이름 패턴

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Example :
ko_KR: 예 :

en: Exclude 'seed'-artist from queue
ko_KR: 대기열에서 '시드'-음악가는 제외하기

en: Execute custom command on selected files
ko_KR: 선택한 파일에 사용자 정의 명령 실행

en: Exit
ko_KR: 끝내기

en: Exit full screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 끝내기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export plugin
ko_KR: 내보내기 플러그인

en: Export song properties to a .csv file
ko_KR: 노래 등록정보를 .csv 파일로 내보내기

en: Export to .m3u file
ko_KR: .m3u 파일로 내보내기

en: Extra fields
ko_KR: 기타 필드

en: Extra gain
ko_KR: 익스트라 게인

en: Extract guest artist from title :
ko_KR: 제목에서 손님 음악가를 추출하기 :

en: Fade-out
ko_KR: 페이드-아웃

en: Fade-out in %d seconds
ko_KR: %d 초 페이드-아웃

en: Fade-out then stop
ko_KR: 페이드-아웃 그런후 정지

en: Failed to delete '{file}'
ko_KR: '{file}' 지우기 실패함

en: Fetching albuminfo
ko_KR: 앨범정보 가져오는 중

en: Field identifier
ko_KR: 필드 인식자

en: Field type
ko_KR: 파일 종류

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fields will be saved according to the settings above. Albuminfo files will be re-read if there are fields to be saved and you choose 'albums missing reviews' in the combo box.
ko_KR: 필드는 위의 설정에 따라서 저장될 것입니다. 앨범정보 파일은 필드가 저장되거나 사용자가 선택 상자에서 '앨범들 누락된 리뷰'를 고르면 다시 읽혀질 것입니다.

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File properties
ko_KR: 파일 속성

en: File type
ko_KR: 파일 종류

en: File: {file}
ko_KR: 파일: {file}

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Filename extension
ko_KR: 파일이름 확장자

en: Filename format :
ko_KR: 파일이름 포맷 :

en: Filename without extension
ko_KR: 파일이름 확장자 없이

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일들

en: Files with these extensions won't be added
ko_KR: 이들 확장자를 가진 파일들은 추가될 수 없습니다

en: Filesystem
ko_KR: 파일 시스템

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter :
ko_KR: 필터 :

en: Filter edition
ko_KR: 필터 편집

en: Filter on playing Album
ko_KR: 재생중 앨범 필터

en: Filter on playing Artist
ko_KR: 재생중 음악가 필터

en: Filter on playing Song
ko_KR: 재생중 노래 필터

en: Filter on this album
ko_KR: 이 앨범 필터

en: Filter on this artist
ko_KR: 이 음악가 필터

en: Find :
ko_KR: 찾기 :

en: Find a unique filename if file already exists
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 있으면 다른 파일이름 찾기

en: Find songs in same albums
ko_KR: 같은 앨범에서 노래 찾기

en: Find songs with same artists
ko_KR: 같은 음악가의 노래 찾기

en: Find songs with the same names
ko_KR: 같은 이름을 가진 노래 찾기

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Folder (right-aligned)
ko_KR: 폴더 (오른쪽 정렬)

en: Folder format :
ko_KR: 폴더 포맷 :

en: Folder pattern :
ko_KR: 폴더 패턴 :

en: Folders to search for new songs
ko_KR: 새 노래 찾을 폴더

en: Follow playing song
ko_KR: 재생중인 노래를 따르기

en: Follow selected song
ko_KR: 다음의 선택한 노래

en: Font size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: For alternate ratings
ko_KR: 다른 순위

en: For decimal numbers
ko_KR: 십진 수

en: For integer numbers
ko_KR: 정수

en: For when values are likely to be repeated
ko_KR: 값이 반복될 가능성이 있는 경우

en: Forward
ko_KR: 앞으로

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From: {oldname}
    To: {newname}
ko_KR: 현재 이름: {oldname}
    새 이름: {newname}

en: Full screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Full screen layout :
ko_KR: 전체 화면 레이아웃 :

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Fullscreen simple
ko_KR: 전체화면 간단히

en: GStreamer module not loaded.
ko_KR: GStreamer 모듈이 로드 되지 않았습니다.

en: Gain for songs missing replaygain tags
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 태그가 없는 노래위한 게인

en: Garage Fullscreen
ko_KR: Garage 전체화면

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Genre - Album
ko_KR: 장르 - 앨범 찾기

en: Genre - Artist
ko_KR: 장르 - 음악가

en: Genre is set
ko_KR: 장르가 설정됨

en: Genres
ko_KR: 장르

en: Genres pane
ko_KR: 장르 패널

en: Gnome mmkeys
ko_KR: 그놈 mmkeys

en: Gnome multimedia keys plugin
ko_KR: 그놈 멀티미디어 키 플러그인

en: Go to Playing Track
ko_KR: 재생중인 노래로 가기

en: Go to playing song
ko_KR: 재생중인 노래로 가기

en: Group by :
ko_KR: 그룹 :

en: Grouping
ko_KR: 그룹으로 나누기

en: Handshake OK
ko_KR: 연결 성공

en: Handshake failed :
ko_KR: 연결 실패 :

en: Hard limiter
ko_KR: 하드 리미터

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide non-matching
ko_KR: 맞지 않는 것을 숨기기

en: Hide toolbar
ko_KR: 도구바 감추기

en: High priority
ko_KR: 높은 우선 순위

en: Icon theme :
ko_KR: 아이콘 테마 :

en: Identifier in file tag
ko_KR: 파일 태그에 인식자

en: If checked, the shortcut has higher priority than the default shortcut of widgets. Warning: this can make some features inaccessible
ko_KR: 체커되어 있으면, 바로가기는 위젯의 기본값 바로가기보다 높은 우선 순위를 가집니다. 경고: 이것은 일부 기능에 접속할 수 없게 합니다.

en: If one of these words is at the start of the string, it will be ignored when sorting most fields
ko_KR: 이들 문자들 중 하나가 문자열의 시작에 있으면, 대부분의 필드를 정렬할 때 무시될 것입니다

en: Ignore playback errors
ko_KR: 재생 오류 무시하기

en: Ignore these words when sorting :
ko_KR: 정렬할 때 이들 단어를 무시하기 :

en: Ignored file extensions :
ko_KR: 무시한 파일 확장자 :

en: Import list
ko_KR: 목록 가져오기

en: Imports gstreamer presets, and synchronize modifications made with gmusicbrowser
ko_KR: gstreamer 프리셋 가져오기, 그리고 gmusicbrowser로 수정된 것을 동기화하기

en: In this case one command by file will be run
ko_KR: 하나의 명령어인 경우 파일은 실행되어질 것입니다

en: Include Styles in Genres
ko_KR: 장르에 스타일 포함하기

en: Increase Volume
ko_KR: 음량 증가

en: Increase volume
ko_KR: 음량 늘리기

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Insensitive title-artist (left-aligned)
ko_KR: 둔감하게 제목-음악가 (왼쪽 정렬)

en: Insensitive title-artist (right-aligned)
ko_KR: 둔감하게 제목-음악가 (오른쪽 정렬)

en: Insensitive, Song & Cover
ko_KR: 둔감하게, 노래 & 커버

en: Insert Selected Songs at the top of the queue
ko_KR: 선택한 노래를 대기열 맨 위에 추가하기

en: Insert a list of files/folders at the start of the playlist
ko_KR: 재생모록 시작할 때 파일/폴더의 목록 추가

en: Insert this pipeline before the audio sink
ko_KR: 오디오 싱크 앞에 이 파이프라인 추가하기

en: Invalid regular expression
ko_KR: 잘못된 정규 표현

en: Invert filter
ko_KR: 필터 적용하지 않기

en: Invisible hot spot
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 핫 스팟

en: Isn't smart equal to %s
ko_KR: %s 와 민감하게 같지 않음

en: Justified
ko_KR: 일반적인 정렬

en: Karaoke
ko_KR: 노래방

en: Karaoke plugin
ko_KR: 노래방 플러그인

en: Keep list filtered and sorted
ko_KR: 필터되고 정렬된 목록 유지하기

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keys
ko_KR: 키

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label is set
ko_KR: 라벨 설정됨

en: Label/Publisher
ko_KR: 라벨/발행자

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Labels' icons
ko_KR: 라벨 아이콘

en: Lang
ko_KR: 언어

en: Lang.
ko_KR: 언어.

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last messages:
ko_KR: 최근 메시지들:

en: Last played
ko_KR: 최근 연주한 시간

en: Last skipped
ko_KR: 최근 건너 뛴 시간

en: Launch ripping program
ko_KR: 립핑 프로그램 실행

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout :
ko_KR: 레이아웃 :

en: Layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Left aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Left pane
ko_KR: 왼쪽 패널

en: Left-clic or scrollwheel to change, right-click to mute
ko_KR: 음량제거를 하려면 오른쪽 클릭, 왼쪽 클릭 또는 휠 스크롤로 바꾸기

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Library :
ko_KR: 라이브러리 :

en: Library empty.
    
    Use the settings dialog to add music.
ko_KR: 라이브러리 비어 있음.
    
    음악을 추가하려면 설정 대화상자를 사용하세요.

en: Library size : %d song | Library size : %d songs
ko_KR[0]: 라이브러리 크기 : %d 노래

en: Limit similar artists to a rate of similarity :
ko_KR: 비슷한 음악가를 비슷한 순위로 제한 :

en: Limit similar artists to the first :
ko_KR: 비슷한 음악가를 첫번째로 제한 :

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List empty
ko_KR: 재생목록 비어 있음

en: List order
ko_KR: 목록 순서

en: Listed :
ko_KR: 목록 :

en: Listed songs
ko_KR: 목록에 있는 노래

en: Listeners:
ko_KR: 청취자:

en: Lists
ko_KR: 목록

en: Lists, Library & Context
ko_KR: 목록, 라이브러리 & 문맥정보

en: Literal search
ko_KR: 글자대로 찾기

en: Load lyrics even if lyrics panel is hidden
ko_KR: 가사 패널이 숨겨져 있어도 가사 가져오기

en: Load/Save Artist Info in :
ko_KR: 음악가 정보 로드/저장 :

en: Loaded %d unsent song from previous session | Loaded %d unsent songs from previous session
ko_KR[0]: 이전 세션으로부터 보내지 않은 노래 %d 가져옴

en: Loading failed.
ko_KR: 가져오기 실패함.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lock Album
ko_KR: 앨범 잠금

en: Lock Artist
ko_KR: 음악가 잠금

en: Lock on Album
ko_KR: 앨범 잠금

en: Lock on Artist
ko_KR: 음악가 잠금

en: Lock on song
ko_KR: 노래 잠금

en: Lock on {field}
ko_KR: {field} 잠금

en: Locked on :
ko_KR: 잠금됨 :

en: Lookup at allmusic.com
ko_KR: allmusic.com에서 검색하기

en: Lookup in AMG
ko_KR: AMG에서 찾기

en: Lookup in google
ko_KR: google에서 찾기

en: Lower left
ko_KR: 맨아래 왼쪽

en: Lower right
ko_KR: 맨아래 오른쪽 :

en: Lullaby
ko_KR: 자장가

en: Lullaby plugin
ko_KR: 자장가 플러그인

en: Lyricist
ko_KR: 작사가

en: Lyrics
ko_KR: 가사

en: Lyrics (requires lyrics plugin)
ko_KR: 가사 (가사 플러그인이 필요함)

en: Lyrics alignement
ko_KR: 가사 정렬

en: Lyrics file :
ko_KR: 가사 파일:

en: Lyrics file name format
ko_KR: 가사 파일이름 포맷 :

en: Lyrics for
ko_KR: 가사

en: Lyrics plugin
ko_KR: 가사 플러그인

en: Lyrics source
ko_KR: 가사 소스

en: MIME type
ko_KR: Mime-형식

en: MPRIS v1 support
ko_KR: MPRIS v1 지원

en: MPRIS v2 support
ko_KR: MPRIS v2 지원

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Main artist
ko_KR: 메인 음악가

en: Make it look like
ko_KR: 보기 좋게 만들기

en: Makes gmusicbrowser monitor its pulseaudio volume, so that external changes to its volume are known.
ko_KR: gmusicbrowser가 pulseaudio 볼륨을 모니터링하게 합니다. 그래서 외부의 볼륨 변화를 알 수 있습니다.

en: Makes gmusicbrowser react to the Next/Previous/Play/Stop multimedia keys in gnome.
ko_KR: 그놈에서 다음/이전/재생/정지 멀티미디어 키가 반응하도록 gmusicbrowser 만들기.

en: Mass Rename
ko_KR: 많은 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Mass Renaming
ko_KR: 많은 파일 이름 바꾸는 중

en: Media type
ko_KR: 매체 형태

en: Menu entry name
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 이름

en: Middle-clic for next album
ko_KR: 가운데 클릭을 누르면 다음 앨범으로 가기

en: Middle-click action :
ko_KR: 가운데 클릭 동작 :

en: Middle-click on local artists to set a filter on them, right-click non-local artists to search for them on the web.
ko_KR: 음악가들 중에서 필터를 설정하려면 로컬 음악가 위에서 중간-클릭, 웹 상에서 음악가들을 찾으려면 비-로컬 음악가 위에서 오른쪽 클릭을 누르세요.

en: Minimal tip
ko_KR: 최소화 팁

en: Minimum size
ko_KR: 최소 크기

en: Misc.
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Modification
ko_KR: 수정

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터

en: Monitor the pulseaudio volume
ko_KR: pulseaudio 볼륨을 모니터하기

en: Moods
ko_KR: 분위기

en: More info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: More results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Mosaic View
ko_KR: 모자이크 보기

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move Files to :
ko_KR: 파일 이동 :

en: Move failed
ko_KR: 이동 실패함

en: Move folder to
ko_KR: 다음으로 폴더 이동 :

en: Moving
ko_KR: 이동 중

en: Moving file | Moving %d files
ko_KR[0]: %d 파일 이동중

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Music files
ko_KR: 음악 파일

en: Mute/Unmute
ko_KR: 소리끄기/소리켜기

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 이름

en: Name under which the command will appear in the menu
ko_KR: 명령어는 메뉴에 보여질 것입니다

en: Never
ko_KR: 사용 안함

en: New
ko_KR: 새로

en: New custom field
ko_KR: 새 사용자 정의 필드

en: New filter
ko_KR: 새 필터

en: New label
ko_KR: 새 라벨

en: New list
ko_KR: 새 목록

en: New name
ko_KR: 새 이름

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Album
ko_KR: 다음 앨범

en: Next Artist
ko_KR: 다음 음악가

en: Next Song
ko_KR: 다음 노래

en: Next Song In Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에서 다음 노래

en: No connections
ko_KR: 연결 없음

en: No file browser found.
ko_KR: 파일 브라우저 찾지 못함.

en: No genre
ko_KR: 장르 없음

en: No label
ko_KR: 라벨 없음

en: No locked filter
ko_KR: 잠금된 필터 없음

en: No lyrics found
ko_KR: 가사를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No moods
ko_KR: 분위기 사용안함

en: No results found
ko_KR: 찾지 못했습니다

en: No review found
ko_KR: 리뷰를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No review written.
ko_KR: 쓰여진 리뷰 없음

en: No songs
ko_KR: 노래 없음

en: No songs found
ko_KR: 노래를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No styles
ko_KR: 스타일 없음

en: No themes
ko_KR: 테마 없음

en: No web browser found.
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저 발견하지 못함.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Normal
ko_KR: 표준

en: Normal mode
ko_KR: 표준 모드

en: Normal with buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 포함 표준

en: Normalize volume (the files must have replaygain tags)
ko_KR: 소리 노말라이즈 (파일에 리플레이게인 태그가 있어야합니다)

en: Note that some notification daemons resize the displayed picture
ko_KR: 일부 알림 데몬은 표시된 사진을 크기 조정해서 알려주기

en: Note: inactive fields must be enabled by the user in the 'Fields' tab in Settings
ko_KR: 노트: 비활성 필드는 설정의 '필드'탭에서 사용자에 의해 사용하기로 되어야 합니다

en: Notify
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify plugin
ko_KR: 알림 플러그인

en: Notify you of the playing song with the system's notification popups
ko_KR: 시스템의 알림 팝업으로 재생중인 노래를 사용자에게 알려주기

en: Now playing
ko_KR: 연주중

en: NowPlaying plugin
ko_KR: 현재 재생중 플러그인

en: Number of days since added
ko_KR: 추가되어진 날짜의 수

en: Number of days since last played
ko_KR: 최근 재생되어진 날짜 수

en: Number of days since last skipped
ko_KR: 최근 건너 뛴 날짜 수

en: Number of days since modified
ko_KR: 수정되어진 날짜 수

en: Number of milliseconds
ko_KR: 밀리초 수

en: Number of seconds
ko_KR: 초 수

en: Number of times played
ko_KR: 재생한 회수

en: Number of times skipped
ko_KR: 건너 뛴 회수

en: ON -> smaller means more probable
    OFF -> bigger means more probable
ko_KR: ON -> 더 가능한 더 작은 방법
    OFF -> 더 가능한 더 큰 방법

en: ON less probable if genre is set
    OFF more probable if genre is set
ko_KR: ON 장르가 설정되면 적게 예상
    OFF 장르가 설정되면 좀더 예상

en: ON less probable if label is set
    OFF more probable if label is set
ko_KR: ON 라벨을 설정한다면 적게 예상
    OFF 라벨을 설정한다면 좀 더 예상

en: Old name
ko_KR: 이전 이름

en: On top of other windows instead of below
ko_KR: 아래 대신 다른 창의 맨위로

en: One command is used per selected songs, unless $files is used, which is replaced by the list of selected files
ko_KR: 하나의 명령은 선택한 노래들 마다 사용됩니다, $files 가 사용되지 않는 경우, 선택된 파일의 목록으로 대체됩니다

en: One of these commands is required to play files of type {type} : {cmd}
ko_KR: 이 명령어 중 하나가 {type} 형식의 파일을 재생하기 위해 요청됩니다 : {cmd}

en: Only affect mp3 files that do not already have an id3v1 tag
ko_KR: id3v1 태그를 가지지 않은 mp3 파일에만 영향을 줍니다

en: Only show similar artists from local library
ko_KR: 로컬 라이브러리로부터 비슷한 음악가만 표시

en: Only whole levels
ko_KR: 전체 수준에서만

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명

en: Open Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저 열기

en: Open Browser window
ko_KR: 브라우저 창 열기

en: Open Context window
ko_KR: 문맥정보 창 열기

en: Open Custom window
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 창 열기

en: Open Equalizer
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 열기

en: Open Playlist
ko_KR: 재생 목록 파일 열기

en: Open Preference window
ko_KR: 설정 창 열기

en: Open Queue
ko_KR: 대기열 열기

en: Open Queue window
ko_KR: 대기열 창 열기

en: Open Search window
ko_KR: 찾기 창 열기

en: Open containing folder
ko_KR: 포함된 폴더 열기

en: Open context & queue panel
ko_KR: 문맥 & 대기열 패널 열기

en: Open context page
ko_KR: 문맥정보 페이지 열기

en: Open equalizer...
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 열기...

en: Open existing list
ko_KR: 존재하는 목록 열기

en: Open folder
ko_KR: 폴더 열기

en: Open last.fm website in your browser
ko_KR: 사용자의 브라우저에서 last.fm 웹사이트 열기

en: Open link in Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저로 링크 열기

en: Open page layout
ko_KR: 페이지 레이아웃 열기

en: Open special layouts as desktop widgets
ko_KR: 데스크탑 위젯처럼 특별한 레이아웃 열기

en: Open this page in the web browser
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 웹 브라우저에서 열기

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options ...
ko_KR: 옵션 ...

en: Options for subgroup
ko_KR: 서브그룹 옵션

en: Or you can use the field $files which will be replaced by the list of files, and only one command will be run
ko_KR: 또는 사용자는 파일 목록에서 바뀌어질 $files 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 그리고 단지 하나의 명령만 실행될 것입니다.

en: Original Artist
ko_KR: 원본 음악가

en: Original Filename
ko_KR: 원본 파일이름

en: Original release year
ko_KR: 원본 배포 년도

en: Originaly from
ko_KR: 원본

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Output
ko_KR: 출력

en: Overlay layout :
ko_KR: 오버레이 레이아웃 :

en: Owner identifier
ko_KR: 소유자 인식자

en: Paste link
ko_KR: 링크 붙여넣기

en: Path,Album,Disc,Track,File
ko_KR: 경로,앨범,디스크,트랙,파일

en: Path,File
ko_KR: 경로,파일

en: Pattern to find .lrc files :
ko_KR: .lrc 파일 찾기 패턴 :

en: Pause
ko_KR: 멈춤

en: Per-song values
ko_KR: 노래당 값

en: Persistent values
ko_KR: 지속되는 값

en: Pick an existing one
ko_KR: 존재하는 하나를 고르기

en: Picture
ko_KR: 사진

en: Picture Browser
ko_KR: 사진 탐색기

en: Picture Type
ko_KR: 앨범아트 종류

en: Picture cache : %d MB
ko_KR: 사진 캐시 : %d MB

en: Picture finder
ko_KR: 사진 찾기

en: Picture finder plugin
ko_KR: 사진 찾기 플러그인

en: Picture size : %d
ko_KR: 사진 크기 : %d

en: Picture type
ko_KR: 사진 형식

en: Pictures and music files
ko_KR: 사진 그리고 음악 파일들

en: Pictures files
ko_KR: 사진 파일들

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Play Only Displayed
ko_KR: 표시된 것만 재생

en: Play Only Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 것만 재생

en: Play a list of files
ko_KR: 파일 목록 재생

en: Play all songs from this album
ko_KR: 이 앨범의 모든 노래 재생

en: Play all songs from this artist
ko_KR: 이 음악가의 모든 노래 재생

en: Play button
ko_KR: 재생 버튼

en: Play count
ko_KR: 연주 횟수

en: Play counter
ko_KR: 재생 카운터

en: Play filter
ko_KR: 필터 재생

en: Play history
ko_KR: 재생 이력

en: Play listed songs
ko_KR: 등록된 노래 재생

en: Play order
ko_KR: 재생 순서

en: Play, queue or track
ko_KR: 재생, 대기열 또는 트랙

en: Play/Pause
ko_KR: 재생/일시정지

en: Playback
ko_KR: 재생

en: Playback ended unexpectedly.
ko_KR: 원하지않게 재생이 끝남.

en: Playcount:
ko_KR: 재생수:

en: Played Today
ko_KR: 재생한 날짜

en: Player mounted on :
ko_KR: 재생기 마운트됨 :

en: Player window layout :
ko_KR: 재생기 창 레이아웃 :

en: Playing
ko_KR: 재생중

en: Playing Album
ko_KR: 앨범 재생중

en: Playing Artist
ko_KR: 음악가 재생중

en: Playing Filter
ko_KR: 필터 재생중

en: Playing Title
ko_KR: 제목 재생중

en: Playing and queue icons
ko_KR: 재생중 & 대기열 아이콘

en: Playing error : {error}
ko_KR: 재생중 에러 : {error}

en: Playing/Queue Icon or Track
ko_KR: 재생/대기열 아이콘 또는 트랙

en: Playlist
ko_KR: 연주 목록

en: Playlist 1
ko_KR: 재생 목록 1

en: Playlist Empty
ko_KR: 재생목록 비어 있음

en: Playlist Utilities Bar
ko_KR: 재생목록 도구 바

en: Playlist empty
ko_KR: 재생목록 비어 있음

en: Playlist files
ko_KR: 재생목록 파일

en: Playlist filter
ko_KR: 재생목록 필터

en: Playlist filter :
ko_KR: 재생목록 필터 :

en: Playlists
ko_KR: 재생 목록

en: Plugin not loaded
ko_KR: 플러그인이 로드되지 않음

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Popularimeter
ko_KR: 유명척도

en: Popup Custom window
ko_KR: 팝업 사용자정의 창

en: Popup Traytip
ko_KR: 팝업 트레이팁

en: Popup notify window
ko_KR: 팝업 알림 창

en: Popup playlist filter menu
ko_KR: 재생목록 필터 팝업

en: Popup playlist order menu
ko_KR: 재생목록 순서 메뉴 팝업

en: Popup queue menu
ko_KR: 대기열 메뉴 팝업

en: Pre-set
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Prefered place to load and save lyrics :
ko_KR: 우선적으로 가사 가져오고 저장할 곳 :

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 설정

en: Prepend
ko_KR: 첨가하기

en: Press a key or a key combination
ko_KR: 키 또는 키 조합을 누르시오

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous Song
ko_KR: 이전 노래

en: Previous Song In Playlist
ko_KR: 목록에서 이전 노래

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Price paid
ko_KR: 금액 지불

en: Private Data
ko_KR: 개인 자료

en: Proceed to next item.
ko_KR: 다음 항목으로 넘어가기.

en: Produced (P)
ko_KR: 제작됨 (P)

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행률

en: Properties
ko_KR: 등록정보

en: Proxy host :
ko_KR: 프록시 호스트 :

en: Publication right
ko_KR: 발행 권리

en: Publisher
ko_KR: 발행자

en: Publisher/Studio logotype
ko_KR: 발행자/스튜디오의 로고

en: Queue
ko_KR: 대기열

en: Queue (%n)
ko_KR: 대기열 (%n)

en: Queue Edit
ko_KR: 대기열 편집

en: Queue album
ko_KR: 재생중인 앨범을 대기열로 보내기

en: Queue artist
ko_KR: 재생중인 음악가의 모든 노래를 대기열로 보내기

en: Queue empty
ko_KR: 대기열 비어 있음

en: Queue in Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드 바에 대기열

en: Queue mode
ko_KR: 대기열 모드

en: Queue options
ko_KR: 대기열 옵션

en: Quick Search
ko_KR: 빠른 찾기

en: Quick Search with SongTree
ko_KR: 노래트리에서 빠른 찾기

en: Quit
ko_KR: 끝내기

en: Quit after this song
ko_KR: 이 노래 후 끝내기

en: Quit when queue empty
ko_KR: 대기열이 비면 끝내기

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Random Playback
ko_KR: 임의로 재생

en: Random mode edition
ko_KR: 무작위 모드 편집

en: Rating
ko_KR: 점수

en: Rating (picture)
ko_KR: 점수 (사진)

en: Rating between 0 and 100, or empty for default
ko_KR: 0 에서 100 사이의 점수, 또는 기본값은 비어 있음

en: Rating range:
ko_KR: 등급 범위:

en: Raw filename with path
ko_KR: 경로를 포함한 Raw 파일이름

en: Re-load layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃 다시 가져오기

en: Re-read tags
ko_KR: 태그 다시 읽기

en: Re-reading tags
ko_KR: 태그 다시-읽기

en: Re-shuffle
ko_KR: 다시-뒤섞기

en: Read/write in file tag
ko_KR: 파일 태그 읽기/쓰기

en: Recent Filters
ko_KR: 최근 필터들

en: Recent albums
ko_KR: 최근 앨범들

en: Recent artists
ko_KR: 최근 음악가들

en: Recent songs
ko_KR: 최근 노래들

en: Recent songs include skipped songs that haven't been played.
ko_KR: 최근 노래는 재생되지 않고 건너 뛴 노래를 포함합니다.

en: Recently played
ko_KR: 최근에 연주된 순으로

en: Recently played songs
ko_KR: 최근 재생한 노래들

en: Recording Dates
ko_KR: 레코딩 자료

en: Recording date
ko_KR: 레코딩 날짜

en: Reference point :
ko_KR: 참조 포인트 :

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 다시 고치기

en: Refresh list
ko_KR: 목록 새로 고침

en: Regular expression
ko_KR: 정규 표현

en: Regular expression :
ko_KR: 정규 표현:

en: Regular expression didn't match
ko_KR: 정규 표현이 맞지 않습니다

en: Release date
ko_KR: 발매 일자

en: Remember last Filter/Playlist between sessions
ko_KR: 세션 사이에 마지막 필터/재생목록 기억하기

en: Remember playing position between sessions
ko_KR: 세션 사이에 재생 위치 기억하기

en: Remember playing song between sessions
ko_KR: 세션 사이에 재생 노래 기억하기

en: Remember queue between sessions
ko_KR: 세션 사이에 대기열 기억하기

en: Remixer
ko_KR: 리믹서

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: Remove a label from the current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래의 라벨 제거하기

en: Remove all
ko_KR: 모두 제거하기

en: Remove all songs
ko_KR: 모든 노래 제거하기

en: Remove filter
ko_KR: 필터 제거하기

en: Remove from disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 제거하기

en: Remove from library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 제거하기

en: Remove from list
ko_KR: 목록에서 제거하기

en: Remove from persistent values
ko_KR: 지속되는 값으로부터 제거하기

en: Remove from playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록에서 제거하기

en: Remove from queue
ko_KR: 대기열에서 제거하기

en: Remove label
ko_KR: 이름 제거하기

en: Remove list
ko_KR: 목록 제거하기

en: Remove picture
ko_KR: 사진 제거

en: Remove selected songs
ko_KR: 선택한 노래 제거하기

en: Remove this field
ko_KR: 이 필드 제거하기

en: Remove this rule
ko_KR: 이 규칙 제거하기

en: Remove this tab
ko_KR: 이 태그 제거하기

en: Remove this tag
ko_KR: 이 태그 제거하기

en: Remove this widget
ko_KR: 이 위젯 제거하기

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename '{label}'
ko_KR: '{label}' 바꾸기

en: Rename File
ko_KR: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename file
ko_KR: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename files using this pattern :
ko_KR: 이 패턴을 사용해서 파일 이름 바꾸기 :

en: Rename folder
ko_KR: 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename label
ko_KR: 라벨 바꾸기

en: Rename this folder to :
ko_KR: 이 폴더 이름 바꾸기 :

en: Rename/move files based on these fields :
ko_KR: 파일의 이름 바꾸기/이동은 아래 필드를 기본으로 합니다 :

en: Renaming failed
ko_KR: 파일 이름 바꾸기 실패함

en: Renaming {oldname}
    to {newname}
    failed : {error}
ko_KR: {oldname}에서
    {newname}으로 이름바꾸는 중
    실패함 : {error}

en: Reorganize files and folders
ko_KR: 파일과 폴더를 다시 재편성하기

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Replace
ko_KR: 바꾸기

en: Replace existing values
ko_KR: 존재하는 값 치환하기

en: Replace...
ko_KR: 바꾸기...

en: ReplayGain options
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 옵션

en: Replaygain
ko_KR: 리플레이게인

en: Replaygain analysis
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 분석

en: Rescan
ko_KR: 다시 스캔

en: Rescan Collection
ko_KR: 수집물 다시 스캔

en: Reset current value if no tag found in file
ko_KR: 파일에서 태그를 찾지 못한 경우 현재 값 재설정

en: Reset filter
ko_KR: 필터 재설정

en: Reset zoom
ko_KR: 줌 재설정

en: Retrieves album-relevant information (review etc.) from allmusic.com.
ko_KR: allmusic.com 사이트에서 앨범에 관련된 정보 (리뷰 등.)를 검색하기.

en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Rewind
ko_KR: 되감기

en: Right aligned
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Right side
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right-click to remove filters
ko_KR: 필터 제거하려면 오른쪽 클릭하기

en: Right-click to toggle shuffle/random
ko_KR: 섞기/임의 재생을 토글하려면 오른쪽을 클릭하세요

en: Rip
ko_KR: 립

en: Rip plugin
ko_KR: 립 플러그인

en: Ripping software :
ko_KR: 립 소프트웨어 :

en: Row number
ko_KR: 줄 번호

en: Run a command when playing a song
ko_KR: 노래 재생할 때 명령 실행

en: Run perl code
ko_KR: 펄 코드 실행

en: Run shell command
ko_KR: 쉘 커맨드 실행

en: Run shell command on selected songs
ko_KR: 선택한 노래를 쉘 커맨드로 실행하기

en: Run system command
ko_KR: 시스템 명령어 실행

en: Run system command on selected songs
ko_KR: 선택한 노래들에 시스템 명령 실행하기

en: Running time
ko_KR: 재생 시간

en: Same Title
ko_KR: 같은 제목

en: Same album
ko_KR: 같은 앨범

en: Same artist
ko_KR: 같은 음악가

en: Same title
ko_KR: 같은 제목

en: Same type as labels
ko_KR: 라벨과 같은 형식

en: Same year
ko_KR: 같은 연도

en: Sampling Rate
ko_KR: 샘플 레이트

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Tags/Options
ko_KR: 태그/옵션 저장

en: Save album info in:
ko_KR: 앨범 정보 저장:

en: Save artist biography
ko_KR: 음악가 일대기 저장

en: Save as...
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save current filter as
ko_KR: 현재 필터 저장

en: Save current list as
ko_KR: 현재 목록 저장

en: Save lyrics
ko_KR: 가사 저장

en: Save now
ko_KR: 지금 저장

en: Save picture as
ko_KR: 사진 저장

en: Save preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 저장

en: Save review
ko_KR: 리뷰 저장

en: Save selected fields for all tracks on the same album whenever album data is loaded from allmusic or from file.
ko_KR: 앨범 자료가 모든 음악 또는 파일로 부터 가져올지 여부를 같은 앨범상의 모든 트랙을 위해 선택한 필드에 저장하기

en: Save tags/settings every %d minutes
ko_KR: %d 분 마다 태그/설정 저장

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Saved Lists
ko_KR: 저장된 목록

en: Saved filters
ko_KR: 저장된 필터

en: Saved lists
ko_KR: 저장된 목록

en: Scan Collection
ko_KR: 수집물 스캔하기

en: Scan as an album
ko_KR: 앨범 스캔

en: Scan for new songs
ko_KR: 새 노래 스캔

en: Scan per-file track gain
ko_KR: 파일마다 트랙 게인 스캔

en: Scan this file
ko_KR: 이 파일 스캔

en: Scan using tag-defined album
ko_KR: 태그-정의된 앨범 사용해서 스캔

en: Scanning
ko_KR: 스캔하는 중

en: Scroll to zoom
ko_KR: 줌 스크롤하기

en: Scroll with song
ko_KR: 노래 스크롤하기

en: Scroll with the song
ko_KR: 노래로 스크롤하기

en: Scrollwheel to change, right-click to mute
ko_KR: 음량 크기는 휠 스크롤로 바꾸고, 음량제거는 오른쪽 클릭하기

en: Search
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Search :
ko_KR: 찾기 :

en: Search Album
ko_KR: 앨범 찾기

en: Search Artist
ko_KR: 음악가 찾기

en: Search Comment
ko_KR: 설명 찾기

en: Search Genre
ko_KR: 장르 찾기

en: Search Label
ko_KR: 라벨 찾기

en: Search Title
ko_KR: 제목 찾기

en: Search Title, Artist and Album
ko_KR: 제목, 음악가 그리고 앨범 찾기

en: Search Title, Artist, Album, Comment, Label and Genre
ko_KR: 제목, 음악가, 앨범, 설명, 라벨 그리고 장르 찾기

en: Search Title, Artist, Album, Comment, Label, Genre and Filename
ko_KR: 제목, 음악가, 앨범, 설명, 라벨, 장르 그리고 파일이름 찾기

en: Search album
ko_KR: 앨범 찾기

en: Search all fields
ko_KR: 모든 필드 검색하기

en: Search allmusic for Artist
ko_KR: allmusic에서 음악가 찾기

en: Search amazon.com for Artist
ko_KR: amazon.com에서 음악가 찾기

en: Search and display lyrics
ko_KR: 찾기 그리고 가사 표시

en: Search box type
ko_KR: 검색 상자 형식

en: Search discogs for Artist
ko_KR: discogs에서 음악가 찾기

en: Search for Artist on youtube
ko_KR: 유투브에서 음악가 찾기

en: Search for a picture on internet
ko_KR: 인터넷에서 사진 찾기

en: Search for artist on:
ko_KR: 다음에서 음악가 찾기:

en: Search for current album
ko_KR: 현재 앨범 찾기

en: Search for current artist
ko_KR: 현재 음악가 찾기

en: Search for new songs on startup
ko_KR: 시작할 때 새 노래 찾기

en: Search google for Artist
ko_KR: 구글에서 음악가 찾기

en: Search on the web
ko_KR: 웹에서 찾기

en: Search options
ko_KR: 찾기 옵션

en: Search pitchfork for Artist
ko_KR: pitchfork에서 음악가 찾기

en: Search title
ko_KR: 제목 찾기

en: Search window layout :
ko_KR: 찾기 창 레이아웃 :

en: Search:
ko_KR: 찾기:

en: Searching for a picture of :
ko_KR: 사진 찾는 중 :

en: Seek
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Select current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래 선택

en: Select fields
ko_KR: 필드를 선택

en: Select matches
ko_KR: 적합한 것 고르기

en: Select search fields
ko_KR: 검색 필드를 선택

en: Selected :
ko_KR: 선택 :

en: Selected songs
ko_KR: 선택한 노래

en: Selected songs to update :
ko_KR: 선택한 노래 업데이트 :

en: Selecting pictures
ko_KR: 사진 고르기

en: Seller
ko_KR: 판매자

en: Send Title/Artist/Album in standard input
ko_KR: 표준 입력으로 제목/음악가/앨범 보내기

en: Send now
ko_KR: 지금 보내기

en: Set Current Song Rating
ko_KR: 현재 노래 점수 설정

en: Set Picture
ko_KR: 사진 설정

en: Set action when song ends
ko_KR: 노래가 끝났을 때의 행동 설정

en: Set as picture for '{name}'
ko_KR: '{name}' 를 위한 사진 설정하기

en: Set as primary filter
ko_KR: 기본 필터 설정

en: Set equalizer
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 설정

en: Set focus on a layout widget
ko_KR: 레이아웃 위젯에 포커스 설정

en: Set grouping
ko_KR: 그룹으로 나누기 설정

en: Set icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 설정

en: Set picture
ko_KR: 사진 설정

en: Set picture using this file
ko_KR: 이 파일을 사용해서 사진 설정하기

en: Set player window layout
ko_KR: 재생기 창 레이아웃 설정

en: Set subgroup
ko_KR: 서브그룹 설정

en: Set {year} as year for all tracks on this album.
ko_KR: 이 앨범의 모든 트랙의 연도를 {year}로 설정하기.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings on this page will only take effect after a restart
ko_KR: 이 페이지 상의 설정은 재시작 후 효과가 나타납니다

en: Shell command
ko_KR: 쉘 커맨드

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show Artist page on last.fm
ko_KR: last.fm상의 음악가 페이지 표시

en: Show Artist page on wikipedia
ko_KR: 위키페디아 음악가 페이지 벅;

en: Show album
ko_KR: 앨범 표시

en: Show all files
ko_KR: 모든 파일 표시

en: Show artist picture
ko_KR: 음악가 사진 표시

en: Show artist's biography
ko_KR: 음악가 일대기 보기

en: Show artist's upcoming events
ko_KR: 음악가의 다가올 이벤트 보기

en: Show buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 표시

en: Show edition submenu in song context menu
ko_KR: 노래 항목 메뉴에서 서브메뉴 편집 표시

en: Show embedded pictures
ko_KR: 내장된 사진 표시

en: Show file list
ko_KR: 파일 목록 표시

en: Show file name extension
ko_KR: 파일 이름 확장자 표시

en: Show folder list
ko_KR: 폴더 목록 표시

en: Show genre
ko_KR: 장르 표시

en: Show info panel
ko_KR: 패널 정보 표시

en: Show main window
ko_KR: 메인 창 표시

en: Show more error details
ko_KR: 에러 상세 정보 표시

en: Show pdf pages
ko_KR: pdf 페이지 표시

en: Show playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 표시

en: Show replaygain submenu
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 서브메뉴 표시

en: Show similar artists
ko_KR: 비슷한 음악가 표시

en: Show song details
ko_KR: 노래 상세 정보 표시

en: Show status bar
ko_KR: 상태 바 표시

en: Show suggestions
ko_KR: 제안 표시

en: Show tabs
ko_KR: 탭 표시

en: Show toolbar
ko_KR: 도구바 표시

en: Show tray icon
ko_KR: 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: Show tray tip on song change
ko_KR: 노래 바뀔 때 마다 트레이 팁 표시

en: Show/Hide
ko_KR: 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/Hide Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/Hide Cover
ko_KR: 표지 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/Hide layout widget(s)
ko_KR: 레이아웃 위젯 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/Hide lyrics line
ko_KR:  사 줄 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide URI entry
ko_KR: 주소 항목 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide status bar
ko_KR: 상태바 보이기/숨기기

en: Shuffle
ko_KR: 뒤섞기

en: Shuffle list
ko_KR: 셔플 목록

en: Shuffle or re-shuffle the playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록을 뒤섞기 또는 다시 뒤섞기

en: Shuffle queue
ko_KR: 대기열 뒤섞기

en: Shuffled albums
ko_KR: 섞여진 앨범

en: Shuffled albums, shuffled tracks
ko_KR: 섞여진 앨범들, 섞여진 트랙들

en: Shutdown command :
ko_KR: 끄기 명령어 :

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Similar
ko_KR: 비슷한

en: Similar Artists
ko_KR: 비슷한 음악가

en: Simple List View
ko_KR: 간단한 목록 표시

en: Simple title
ko_KR: 간단한 제목

en: Simplify tree
ko_KR: 간략한 트리

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Skip _All
ko_KR: 모두 건너뛰기(_A)

en: Skip count
ko_KR: 건너 뛴 수

en: Skip history
ko_KR: 이력 건너뛰기

en: Skip this and any further errors.
ko_KR: 이 에러와 이 다음의 에러를 건너뛰기.

en: Skip to next song if an error occurs
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하면 다음 노래로 건너 뛰기

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Small album picture
ko_KR: 작은 앨범 사진

en: Small player
ko_KR: 작은 재생기

en: Smaller browser
ko_KR: 작은 부라우저

en: Some variables such as %f (current song filename) are available
ko_KR: %f (현재 노래 파일이름) 같은 일부 변수를 이용할 수 있습니다

en: Song
ko_KR: 노래

en: Song Properties
ko_KR: 노래 속성

en: Song informations
ko_KR: 노래 정보

en: Song rating
ko_KR: 노래 점수

en: SongTree groupings edition
ko_KR: 노래트리 그룹으로 나누기 편집

en: Songs Properties
ko_KR: 노래 등록정보

en: Songtree View
ko_KR: 노래트리 표시

en: Sort
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Sort mode edition
ko_KR: 정렬 모드 편집

en: Sort order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Source: {file}
ko_KR: 소스: {file}

en: Split artist names on :
ko_KR: 음악가 이름으로 나누기 :

en: Star images
ko_KR: 시작 이미지

en: Start ReplayGain analysis
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 분석 시작

en: Start in tray
ko_KR: 시스템 트레이에서 시작

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Statusbar
ko_KR: 상태바

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Stop after this song
ko_KR: 이 노래 후 멈추기

en: Stop checking
ko_KR: 검사 중지

en: Stop fetching albuminfo
ko_KR: 앨범정보 가져오기를 중지

en: Stop scanning
ko_KR: 스캐닝 중지

en: Stop selecting pictures
ko_KR: 사진 고르기 중지

en: Stop when queue empty
ko_KR: 대기열 비었을 때 중지

en: Stop, Play and Next buttons
ko_KR: 멈춤, 재생 그리고 다음 버튼

en: Stop, Play and Next buttons and Time
ko_KR: 멈춤, 재생 그리고 다음 버튼 그리고 시간

en: Stop, Play and Next buttons and Title/Artist
ko_KR: 멈춤, 재생 그리고 다음 버튼 그리고 제목/음악가

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Submit Now-Playing OK
ko_KR: 현재-재생 확인 제출

en: Submit OK
ko_KR: 제출 확인

en: Submit failed :
ko_KR: 제출 실패함 :

en: Submit played songs to last.fm
ko_KR: 재생한 노래 last.fm으로 제출

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Summary :
ko_KR: 요약:

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Switch to fullscreen mode
ko_KR: 전체화면 모드 바꾸기

en: Synchronize equalizer presets
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 프리셋 동기화

en: System clock is not close enough to the current time
ko_KR: 시스템 시계가 현재 시간과 충분히 가깝지 않습니다

en: System command
ko_KR: 시스템 명령어

en: System command :
ko_KR: 시스템 명령어 :

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Terms of use
ko_KR: 사용 항목

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: The artists similar to the 'seed'-artist will be used to populate the queue, but you can decide to exclude the 'seed'-artist him/herself.
ko_KR: '시드'-음악가와 비슷한 음악가는 대기열에서 인기있게 사용될 것입니다, 그러나 사용자는 '시드'-음악가인 그/그녀를 제외하는 것을 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: The layout for this desktop widget is missing.
ko_KR: 이 데스크탑 위젯을 위한 레이아웃이 없습니다.

en: The save file seems incomplete, you may want to use a backup instead.
ko_KR: 파일 저장이 불완전 한것 같습니다, 사용자는 대신 백업을 사용하길 원할 것입니다.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: These fields can be used :
ko_KR: 이들 필드는 사용될 수 있음 :

en: These values will always be in the list, even if they are not used
ko_KR: 그들이 사용되지 않더라도, 이들 값은 목록에 항상 존재할 것입니다.

en: This command is required to play files of type {type} : {cmd}
ko_KR: 이 명령어는 {type} 형식의 파일을 재생하기 위해 요청됩니다 : {cmd}

en: This label is set for %d song. | This label is set for %d songs.
ko_KR[0]: 이 라벨이 %d 노래에 설정됨.

en: This plugin is needed for gmusicbrowser to appear in unity's sound menu.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 유니티의 사운드 메뉴에서 gmusicbrowser를 표시하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: This plugin requires :
ko_KR: 이 플로그인이 요구함 :

en: This plugin retrieves artist-relevant information (biography, upcoming events, similar artists) from last.fm.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 last.fm에서 음악가-관련된 정보를 검색합니다 (일대기, 다가올 이벤트, 비슷한 음악가).

en: Threshold to count a song as played : %d %
ko_KR: 재생한 노래로 인정하는 문턱값 : %d %

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Time :
ko_KR: 시간 :

en: Timeout : %d seconds
ko_KR: 시간초과 : %d 초

en: Timespan of the fade-out in seconds
ko_KR: 페이드-아웃의 타임스팬

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title & icon
ko_KR: 제목 & 아이콘

en: Title & progress
ko_KR: 제목 & 진행

en: Title - Artist - Album
ko_KR: 제목 - 음악가 - 앨범

en: Title or filename
ko_KR: 제목 또는 파일이름

en: Title: %t
ko_KR: 제목: %t

en: Title: %t (Track No. %n)
ko_KR: 제목: %t (트랙 번호. %n)

en: Titlebar
ko_KR: 제목바

en: Titlebar overlay plugin
ko_KR: 제목바 오버레이 플러그인

en: Toggle Album Lock
ko_KR: 앨범 잠금 토글

en: Toggle Artist Lock
ko_KR: 음악가 잠금 토글

en: Toggle Song Lock
ko_KR: 노래 잠금 토글

en: Toggle a label of the current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래의 라벨 토글

en: Toggle between Random/Shuffle and Ordered
ko_KR: 임의/반복 그리고 순서로 토글

en: Toggle edit mode
ko_KR: 편집 모드 토글

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko_KR: 전체화면 모드 토글

en: Toggle the fullscreen layout
ko_KR: 전체화면 레이아웃 토글

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구바

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Total playcount:
ko_KR: 전체 재생 수:

en: Track
ko_KR: 트랙

en: Track Properties
ko_KR: 노래 속성

en: Track gain
ko_KR: 트랙 게인

en: Track peak
ko_KR: 트랙 리크

en: Tray tip window layout :
ko_KR: 트레이 팁 창 레이아웃 :

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Turn Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Turn equalizer off
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 끄기

en: Turn equalizer on
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 켜기

en: Turn off computer after this song
ko_KR: 이 노래 후 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Turn off computer when queue empty
ko_KR: 대기열이 비워지면 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Unique file identifier
ko_KR: 독특한 파일 인식자

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown album
ko_KR: 알려지지않은 앨범

en: Unknown field ({field})
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 필드 ({field})

en: Unknown filter :
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 필터 :

en: Unknown layout '%s'
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 레이아웃 '%s'

en: Unlock Album
ko_KR: 잠금이 해제된 앨범

en: Unlock Artist
ko_KR: 잠금이 해제된 음악가

en: Unnamed custom command
ko_KR: 이름없는 사용자 정의 명령

en: Unnamed filter
ko_KR: 이름없는 필터

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목없음

en: Update tags
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트

en: Update tags...
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트...

en: Upper left
ko_KR: 맨위 왼쪽

en: Upper right
ko_KR: 맨위 오른쪽

en: Use Equalizer
ko_KR: 이퀄라이저 사용

en: Use ID3v2.4 instead of ID3v2.3 when creating an ID3v2 tag, ID3v2.3 are probably better supported by other softwares
ko_KR: ID3v2 태그 만들때 ID3v2.3 대신 ID3v2.4 사용하기, ID3v2.3는 다른 소프트에어 들에서 더 많이 지원합니다

en: Use ReplayGain
ko_KR: 리플레이게인 사용하기

en: Use a master filter
ko_KR: 매스터 필터 사용하기

en: Use album normalization instead of track normalization
ko_KR: 트랙 노말라이즈 대신 앨범 노말라이즈 사용하기

en: Use default regular expression
ko_KR: 기본값 정규 표현 사용하기

en: Use gstreamer
ko_KR: gstreamer 사용하기

en: Use latin1 encoding if possible in id3v2 tags
ko_KR: id3v2 태그가 가능하면 latin1 엔코딩을 사용하기

en: Use tags from last.fm's XML event pages with a leading % (e.g. %headliner), furthermore linebreaks '<br>' and any text you'd like to have in between. E.g. '%title taking place at %startDate<br>in %city, %country<br><br>'
ko_KR: % (예. %headliner)를 첫 문자로 하는 last.fm's XML 이벤트 페이지의 태그를 사용합니다, 게다가 사용자가  '<br>' 줄바꿈과 아무 텍스트 사이에 원하는 것. 예. '%city, %country<br><br> 내의 %startDate<br>에 위치한 %title'

en: Use the playing filter
ko_KR: 재생중 필터 사용

en: Use this picture as cover for album '{album}'
ko_KR: '{album}' 앨범 커버에 이 사진 사용하기

en: Use this picture for artist '{artist}'
ko_KR: '{artist}' 음악가에 이 사진 사용하기

en: Use {command} to play {ext} files
ko_KR: {ext} 파일을 재생하려면 {command}을 사용하세요

en: Used for clipping prevention
ko_KR: 클리핑 방지 사용됨

en: Used for the Artists field
ko_KR: 음악가 필드로 사용됨

en: Used to associate the saved value with a user or a function
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 기능 포함한 저장된 값을 연결해 사용됨

en: User authentification error
ko_KR: 사용자 인증 오류

en: Value not written in file tag
ko_KR: 파일 태그에 값이 쓰여지지 않음

en: Value written in file tag
ko_KR: 파일 태그에 값 쓰여짐

en: Various artists
ko_KR: 다양한 음악가

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Binary
ko_KR: 이진 보기

en: View binary data ...
ko_KR: 이진 자료 보기 ...

en: View in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 보기

en: View pictures from this album's folder
ko_KR: 이 앨범의 폴더로부터 사진 보기

en: Volume :
ko_KR: 음량 :

en: Volume step :
ko_KR: 음량 스텝:

en: Wait for more when queue empty
ko_KR: 대기열이 비면 좀더 기다리세요

en: Warning : these are advanced options, don't change them unless you know what you are doing.
ko_KR: 경고 : 고급 옵션은, 사용자가 설정하는 것이 무엇인지 모른다면 바꿀 필요가 없습니다.

en: Warning : using a folder with invalid encoding, you should rename it.
ko_KR: 경고 : 잘못된 엔코딩을 포함한 폴더를 사용하려면, 사용자는 이름을 바꾸어야만 합니다.

en: Warning: all existing data for this field will be lost
ko_KR: 경고: 이 필드에 모든 존재하는 자료는 사라질 것입니다

en: Warning: an identifier is needed
ko_KR: 경고: 인식자가 필요합니다

en: Warning: converting existing data to this format may be lossy
ko_KR: 경고: 존재하는 자료를 이 형식으로 변환하면 잃게 될 것입니다

en: Web context
ko_KR: 웹 문맥정보

en: Web context plugin
ko_KR: 웹 문맥정보 플러그인

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Weighted Random
ko_KR: 가중치 적용 무작위

en: When added
ko_KR: 추가할 때

en: When changing songs, the previous song is added to the recent list even if not played at all.
ko_KR: 노래를 바꿀때, 이전 노래는 전혀 재생되지 않더라도 최근 목록에 추가됩니다.

en: When current song
ko_KR: 현재 노래

en: Whole library
ko_KR: 전체 라이브러리

en: Widget name
ko_KR: 위젯 이름

en: Wikipedia
ko_KR: 위키페디아

en: Wikipedia Locale
ko_KR: 위키페디어 로케일

en: Will not write the tags except with the advanced tag editing dialog. The changes will be kept in the library instead.
    Warning, the changes for a song will be lost if the tag is re-read.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 명령

en: Will use default if not found
ko_KR: 찾지 못하면 기본값을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Will use system's default if blank
ko_KR: 만약 비어 있으면 기본값을 사용할 것입니다

en: Windows
ko_KR: 윈도우즈

en: Words that begin with
ko_KR: 다음으로 시작한 단어

en: Write filenames to ...
ko_KR: 파일이름 쓰기 ...

en: Write value of selected fields in the tags. Useful for fields that were previously not written to tags, to make sure the current value is written.
ko_KR: 태그에서 선택한 필드 값 쓰기. 현재 값이 쓰여졌는지 확인하기 위해서, 이전 태그에 쓰여지지 않은 필드에 유용합니다.

en: Writing tags
ko_KR: 태그 쓰는중

en: Year
ko_KR: 연도

en: Year - Album
ko_KR: 연도 - 앨범

en: Year - Artist
ko_KR: 연도 - 음악가

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You can find backups in {folder}
ko_KR: 사용자는 {folder} 안에서 백업을 찾을 수 있습니다

en: You can force a check for these files by holding shift when selecting "Re-read tags"
ko_KR: "태그 다시-읽기" 를 선택할 때 shift 키를 누르는 것으로 사용자는 이들 파일을 강제적으로 체크할 수 있습니다.

en: You can make custom stars by putting pictures in {folder}
    They must be named 'stars', optionally followed by a '-' and a word, followed by a number from 0 to 5 or 10
    Example: stars-custom0.png
ko_KR: 사용자는 {folder}에서 사진을 넣어서 맞춤 시작을 만들 수 있습니다
    그 사진들은 'stars'라는 이름이어야 합니다, 선택적으로 그 다음은 '-' 와 단어, 그 다음은 0 에서 5 또는 10의 수를 넣으면 됩니다.
    예: stars-custom0.png

en: You can use some markup, eg :
    <b>bold</b> <i>italic</i> <u>underline</u>
    Note that the markup may be ignored by the notification daemon
ko_KR: 사용자가 일부 마크표시를 사용할 수 있습니다, 예 :
    <b>bold</b> <i>italic</i> <u>underline</u>
    알림 마크표시는 알림 데몬에서 무시될 수 있습니다.

en: You must specify a base folder
ko_KR: 기본 폴더를 입력해야 합니다

en: Zoom 1:1
ko_KR: 1:1 확대/축소

en: Zoom in
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko_KR: 축소

en: Zoom to fit
ko_KR: 맞게 확대/축소하기

en: _Cancel
ko_KR: 취소(_C)

en: _Insert column
ko_KR: _컬럼 추가

en: _Remove this column
ko_KR: _이 컬럼 제거

en: _Retry
ko_KR: _다시 시도

en: _Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Sort by
ko_KR: _정렬

en: a bright coloured fish
ko_KR: 밝은 색의 물고기

en: abort
ko_KR: 중단

en: abort copy
ko_KR: 복사 중지

en: abort move
ko_KR: 이동 중지

en: add
ko_KR: 추가

en: advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: after
ko_KR: 이후

en: after %s
ko_KR: %s 이후

en: album information now for
ko_KR: 다음을 위한 앨범 정보

[ctx: Field_aliases]
note: comma-separated list of field aliases for album, these are in addition to english aliases
en: album,on
ko_KR: 앨범,on

en: albums missing reviews
ko_KR: 앨범들의 누락된 리뷰

en: alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳 순으로

en: amixer control :
ko_KR: 알사 믹서 제어 :

en: applied on reload
ko_KR: 다시 가져온 후 적용됩니다

en: apply filter
ko_KR: 필터 적용

en: argument {n} :
ko_KR: 인수 {n} :

en: artist
ko_KR: 음악가

[ctx: Field_aliases]
note: comma-separated list of field aliases for artist, these are in addition to english aliases
en: artist,by
ko_KR: 음악가,by

en: auto detect
ko_KR: 자동 검출

en: autofill
ko_KR: 자동채움

en: automatic size
ko_KR: 자동 크기

en: back cover
ko_KR: 커버 (뒷면)

en: band
ko_KR: 밴드

en: band/artist logotype
ko_KR: 밴드/음악가의 로고

en: before
ko_KR: 이전

en: before %s
ko_KR: %s 이전

en: between
ko_KR: 사이

en: between %s ago and %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전 그리고 %s 이전 사이

en: between %s and %s
ko_KR: %s 그리고 %s 사이

en: between (absolute dates)
ko_KR: 사이 (절대 날짜)

en: between (relative dates)
ko_KR: 사이 (상대 날짜)

en: big size
ko_KR: 큰 크기

en: bonus tracks
ko_KR: 보너스 트랙

en: boolean
ko_KR: 연산자

en: bootleg
ko_KR: 해적판

en: broken
ko_KR: 깨짐

en: by
ko_KR: 작성자 순으로

en: by added
ko_KR: 추가 순으로

en: by lastplay
ko_KR: 최근 재생 순으로

en: by lastplay & bootleg
ko_KR: 최근 재생 & 해적판 순으로

en: by lastplay & play count
ko_KR: 최근 재생 & 재생 수 순으로

en: by play count
ko_KR: 재생 수 순으로

en: by rating
ko_KR: 점수 순으로

en: by {artist} from {album}
ko_KR: {album} - {artist}

en: by {author}
ko_KR: {author}

en: bytes
ko_KR: 바이트

en: check length now
ko_KR: 지금 길이 체크하기

en: check now
ko_KR: 지금 체크하기

en: cloud mode
ko_KR: 흐림 모드

en: command :
ko_KR: 명령 :

en: common number
ko_KR: 일반 수

en: common string
ko_KR: 일반 문자열

en: composer
ko_KR: 작곡가

en: conductor
ko_KR: 지휘자

en: connection failed
ko_KR: 연결이 실패했습니다

en: connection failed.
ko_KR: 연결이 실패했습니다

en: contains
ko_KR: 포함하고 있는 문자열

en: contains %s
ko_KR: %s 포함하고 있는 문자열

en: contains %s (case sensitive)
ko_KR: %s 포함하고 있는 문자열 (대소문자 구분)

en: counter
ko_KR: 카운터

en: custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: default filename
ko_KR: 기본값 파일이름

en: default folder
ko_KR: 기본값 폴더

en: delete selected filter
ko_KR: 선택한 필터 지우기

en: delete selected grouping
ko_KR: 선택한 그룹 지우기

en: delete selected random mode
ko_KR: 선택한 무작위 모드 지우기

en: delete selected sort mode
ko_KR: 선택한 정렬 모드 지우기

en: different folders
ko_KR: 다른 폴더

en: disc {disc}
ko_KR: 디스크 {disc}

en: doesn't contain %s
ko_KR: %s 포함하지 않는 문자열

en: doesn't contain %s (case sensitive)
ko_KR: %s 포함하지 않는 문자열 (대소문자 구분)

en: doesn't have a picture
ko_KR: 사진을 가지고 있지 않음

en: doesn't include %s
ko_KR: %s 포함하지 않기

en: doesn't include artist %s
ko_KR: 음악가 %s 포함하지 않음

en: doesn't match regexp %s
ko_KR: %s 정규표현과 맞지 않는 문자열

en: doesn't match regexp %s (case sensitive)
ko_KR: %s 정규표현과 맞지 않는 문자열 (대소문자 구분)

en: during performance
ko_KR: 연주 시간

en: during recording
ko_KR: 녹음 시간

en: email
ko_KR: 전자메일

en: empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: enable gapless (experimental)
ko_KR: 갭리스 사용하기 (실험중임)

en: entire collection
ko_KR: 전체 음반

en: error
ko_KR: 에러

en: ex :
ko_KR: 예 :

en: example (selected song) : {score}  ({chances})
ko_KR: 예제 (selected song) : {score}  ({chances})

en: example :
ko_KR: 예 :

en: example :
ko_KR: 예 :

en: example : %s
ko_KR: 예 : %s

en: examples :
ko_KR: 예 :

en: fallback-gain : %d dB
ko_KR: 폴백-게인 : %d dB

en: false
ko_KR: 거짓

en: favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: file $current/$end
ko_KR: 파일 $current/$end

en: file tag
ko_KR: 파일 태그

en: file: {filename}
ko_KR: 파일: {filename}

en: filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: flags
ko_KR: 표시 문자

en: float
ko_KR: 부표

en: font size depends on
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 결정

en: for files without a VBR header
ko_KR: VBR 헤더 없는 파일

en: front cover
ko_KR: 커버 (앞면)

en: fuzzy match
ko_KR: 유사하게 일치

en: gmusicbrowser is playing %t from %l (%Y) by %a
ko_KR: gmusicbrowser is %l (%Y) / %a으로부터 %t를 재생중입니다

en: google images
ko_KR: 구글 이미지

en: google images (hi-res)
ko_KR: 구글 이미지 (고화질)

en: group by
ko_KR: 그룹

en: half-life :
ko_KR: 반감기 :

en: has a picture
ko_KR: 사진 포함

en: has at least one
ko_KR: 적어도 하나는 가지고 있음

en: has been played
ko_KR: 최근 연주됨

en: has been skipped
ko_KR: 최근 건너 뜀

en: has none
ko_KR: 기록 없음

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: huge size
ko_KR: 거대한 크기

en: icecast server
ko_KR: icecast 서버

en: id3v1 tag
ko_KR: id3v1 태그

en: ignore title
ko_KR: 제목 무시하기

en: illustration
ko_KR: 일러스트

en: imported list
ko_KR: 가져온 목록

en: in %d/%d files
ko_KR: %d/%d 파일들 안에서

en: in %l
ko_KR: %l 안에 있음

en: in the bottom
ko_KR: 맨 아래에

en: in the bottom %s
ko_KR: %s 맨 아래에

en: in the top
ko_KR: 맨 위에

en: in the top %s
ko_KR: %s 맨 위에

en: includes
ko_KR: 포함

en: includes %s
ko_KR: %s 포함

en: includes artist
ko_KR: 음악가 포함

en: includes artist %s
ko_KR: %s 음악가 포함

en: integer
ko_KR: 정수

en: interview
ko_KR: 인터뷰

en: invalid pattern
ko_KR: 잘못된 패턴

en: inverse
ko_KR: 거꾸로

en: is
ko_KR: 같음

en: is %s
ko_KR: %s 와 같음

en: is 44.1kHz
ko_KR: 44.1kHz

en: is a flac file
ko_KR: FLAC 파일

en: is a lossless file
ko_KR: 무손실 파일입니다

en: is a lossy file
ko_KR: 손실 파일입니다

en: is a mp3 file
ko_KR: MP3 파일

en: is a musepack file
ko_KR: musepack 파일

en: is a vorbis file
ko_KR: vorbis 파일입니다

en: is a wavepack file
ko_KR: wavepack 파일

en: is an aac file
ko_KR: aac 파일입니다

en: is an alac file
ko_KR: alac 파일입니다

en: is an ape file
ko_KR: ape 파일

en: is an mp4/m4a file
ko_KR: mp4/m4a 파일입니다

en: is defined
ko_KR: 정의됩니다

en: is equal to
ko_KR: 같은 문자열

en: is equal to %s
ko_KR: %s 같은 문자열

en: is false
ko_KR: 거짓

en: is in
ko_KR: 안에 있음

en: is in %s
ko_KR: %s 안에 있음

en: is mono
ko_KR: 모노

en: is not defined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않았습니다

en: is smart equal
ko_KR: 양식이 같은 문자열

en: is smart equal to %s
ko_KR: %s 양식이 같은 문자열

en: is stereo
ko_KR: 스테레오

en: is true
ko_KR: 진실

en: isn't %s
ko_KR: %s 아님

en: isn't equal to %s
ko_KR: %s 와 같은 문자열 없음

en: isn't in %s
ko_KR: %s에 없음

en: isn't mono
ko_KR: 모노 아님

en: isn't stereo
ko_KR: 스테레오 아님

en: last.fm
ko_KR: Last.fm

en: last.fm plugin
ko_KR: last.fm 플러그인

en: last.fm's similarity categories:
    >90 super
    >70 very high
    >50 high
    >30 medium
    >10 lower
ko_KR: last.fm'의 닮은 점 카테고리:
    >90 최상
    >70 매우 높음
    >50 높음
    >30 중간
    >10 낮음

en: lead artist
ko_KR: 리드 음악가

en: leaflet page
ko_KR: 광고전단 페이지

en: left-side filter panes
ko_KR: 왼편 필터 패널

en: length of songs
ko_KR: 노래 길이

en: less than
ko_KR: 보다 적음

en: less than %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전 보다 적음

en: lyricist
ko_KR: 작사가

en: lyrics file
ko_KR: 가사 파일

en: matches regexp
ko_KR: 정규표현에 맞는 문자열

en: matches regexp %s
ko_KR: %s 정규표현에 맞는 문자열

en: matches regexp %s (case sensitive)
ko_KR: %s 정규표현에 맞는 문자열 (대소문자 구분)

en: maximum font size
ko_KR: 최대 글꼴 크기

en: media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: medium size
ko_KR: 중간 크기

en: minimal
ko_KR: 간단히

en: minimum font size
ko_KR: 최소 글꼴 크기

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: months
ko_KR: 월

en: more than
ko_KR: 보다 많음

en: more than %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전 보다 더 많음

en: mosaic mode
ko_KR: 모자이크 모드

en: movie/video screen capture
ko_KR: 영화/비디오의 스크린 캡쳐

en: mp3 files without a VBR header requires a full scan to check its real length and bitrate
ko_KR: VBR 헤더가 없는 mp3 파일은 실제 길이와 비트레이트를 체크하기 위해 전체 스캔을 해야합니다

en: mplayer executable :
ko_KR: mplayer 실행파일 :

en: mplayer options :
ko_KR: mplayer 옵션 :

en: mpv options :
ko_KR: mpv 옵션 :

en: multi-lines string
ko_KR: 여러줄 문자열

en: name of the new filter
ko_KR: 새 필터 이름

en: name of the new grouping
ko_KR: 새 그룹으로 나누기 이름

en: name of the new random mode
ko_KR: 새 무작위 모드 이름

en: name of the new sort mode
ko_KR: 새 정렬 모드 이름

en: never
ko_KR: 없음

en: never played
ko_KR: 전혀 재생 안한 곡

en: no %s fuzzy match with %s
ko_KR: %s는 %s 문자열과 유사하게 일치하지 않음

en: no matches found, you might want to remove some search terms.
ko_KR: 맞는 것을 찾지 못함, 사용자는 일부 찾기 항목을 제거해야할 것입니다.

en: no order
ko_KR: 정렬 안함

en: no picture
ko_KR: 사진 없음

en: no pictures
ko_KR: 사진 없음

en: no plugins found
ko_KR: 플러그인 찾지 못함

en: no songs needs checking
ko_KR: 체크가 필요한 노래가 없음

en: no splitting
ko_KR: 나누지 않음

en: no to all
ko_KR: 전체가 아님

en: noname
ko_KR: 이름없음

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: normal
ko_KR: 표준

en: not after %s
ko_KR: %s 이후 아님

en: not before %s
ko_KR: %s 이전 아님

en: not between %s ago and %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전 그리고 %s 이전 사이 아님

en: not between %s and %s
ko_KR: %s 그리고 %s 사이 아님

en: not bootleg
ko_KR: 해적판 아님

en: not defined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않았습니다

en: not in the bottom %s
ko_KR: %s 맨 아래에 아님

en: not in the top %s
ko_KR: %s 최고 아님

en: not less than %s ago
ko_KR: 적어도 %s 이전

en: not more than %s ago
ko_KR: 기껏해야 %s 이전

en: not present in %s
ko_KR: %s에 표시되지 않음

en: not set to %s
ko_KR: %s로 설정 안함

en: not the %s least recent
ko_KR: %s 가장 적게 최근이 아님

en: not the %s most recent
ko_KR: %s 가장 많이 최근이 아님

en: number of songs
ko_KR: 노래의 수

en: number of songs in filter
ko_KR: 필터에서 노래 수

en: only show entries with at least n songs
ko_KR: 적어도 입력된 수의 노래를 가진 항목만 표시하기

en: only works when the artist-info tab is displayed
ko_KR: 일부 음악가-정보 탭이 표시될 때에만 동작합니다.

en: only works with some lyrics source and when the lyrics tab is active
ko_KR: 일부 가사 소스와 가사 탭이 표시될 때에만 동작합니다.

en: open context window
ko_KR: 문맥정보 창 열기

en: options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: or %d seconds
ko_KR: 또는 %d 초

en: other
ko_KR: 기타

en: other file icon
ko_KR: 다른 종류의 아이콘

en: output device :
ko_KR: 출력 장치 :

en: page %d
ko_KR: %d 페이지

en: page {number}
ko_KR: 페이지 {number}

en: password :
ko_KR: 비밀번호 :

en: perl code
ko_KR: 펄 코드

en: picture size
ko_KR: 사진 크기

en: play count average
ko_KR: 재생 카운터 평균

en: played>4
ko_KR: 5번 이상 재생한 곡

en: port :
ko_KR: 포트 :

en: pre-amp
ko_KR: 프리-앰프

en: pre-amp : %d dB
ko_KR: 프리-앰프 : %d dB

en: pre-set name or 10 numbers between 12 and -12 (-24 for gstreamer) separated by ':', or 0 (for off), or 1 (for on)
ko_KR: 프리셋 이름,  ':', 또는 0 (사용 안함), 또는 1 (사용중 일 때)로 나뉘어진 12와  -12 (gstreamer는 -24) 사이의 10개의 수

en: present in %s
ko_KR: %s에 표시

en: present in list
ko_KR: 목록에 표시

en: quit
ko_KR: 종료

en: rating
ko_KR: 등급

en: rating average
ko_KR: 점수 평균

en: recording location
ko_KR: 녹음 장소

en: requires xdg-screensaver
ko_KR: xdg-screensaver가 필요함

en: reset filter {nb}
ko_KR: {nb} 필터 재설정

en: reset format
ko_KR: 형식 재설정

en: reset primary filter
ko_KR: 기본 필터값 재설정

en: reset secondary filter
ko_KR: 두번째 필터 재설정

en: retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: retry in {seconds} s
ko_KR: {seconds} 초에 재시도

en: reverse order
ko_KR: 역순 정렬

en: save as '{name}'
ko_KR: '{name}'로 저장

en: save filter as
ko_KR: 필터 저장

en: save grouping as
ko_KR: 그룹으로 나누기 새이름으로 저장

en: save random mode as
ko_KR: 무작위 모드 저장

en: save sort mode as
ko_KR: 정렬 모드 저장

en: saved filters
ko_KR: 저장된 필터

en: saved groupings
ko_KR: 저장된 그룹으로 나누기

en: saved random modes
ko_KR: 저장된 무작위 모드

en: saved sort modes
ko_KR: 저장된 정렬 모드

en: scan now
ko_KR: 바로 찾기

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: set to
ko_KR: 설정

en: set to %s
ko_KR: %s 로 설정

en: show histogram background
ko_KR: 막대그래프 배경 표시

en: show pictures
ko_KR: 사진 표시

en: show the 'All' row
ko_KR: 모든 열 표시

en: similar-artists
ko_KR: 비슷한-음악가

en: skin options
ko_KR: 스킨 옵션

en: skip count average
ko_KR: 건너 뛴 수 평균

en: small size
ko_KR: 작은 크기

en: sort by
ko_KR: 정렬

en: static list
ko_KR: 정적인 목록

en: stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: string
ko_KR: 문자열

en: supports :
ko_KR: 지원 :

en: text format
ko_KR: 텍스트 형식

en: text mode
ko_KR: 텍스트 모드

en: the %s least recent
ko_KR: %s 가장 적게 최근

en: the %s most recent
ko_KR: %s 가장 많이 최근

en: the command {name}
ko_KR: 명령 {name}

en: the default is utf16 for ID3v2.3 and utf8 for ID3v2.4
ko_KR: 기본값은 ID3v2.3는 utf16이고 ID3v2.4는 utf8입니다.

en: the file {name}
ko_KR: 파일 {name}

en: the least recent
ko_KR: 가장 적게 최근

en: the most recent
ko_KR: 가장 많이 최근

en: the {name} perl module
ko_KR: {name} 펄 모듈

en: then {action}
ko_KR: {action} 그런 후

en: times
ko_KR: 번

[ctx: Field_aliases]
note: comma-separated list of field aliases for title, these are in addition to english aliases
en: title
ko_KR: 제목

en: toggle Intersection mode
ko_KR: 교차 모드 토글

en: toggle Invert mode
ko_KR: 거꾸로 모드 토글

en: tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: true
ko_KR: 진실

en: turn off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: unknown error
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 에러

en: unnamed random mode
ko_KR: 이름없는 무작위 모드

en: url
ko_KR: 주소

en: url-encoded list of files
ko_KR: url-엔코드된 파일의 목록

en: url-encoded list of files/folders
ko_KR: url-엔코드된 파일/폴더의 목록

en: use :
ko_KR: 사용 :

en: use album name
ko_KR: 앨범 이름 사용

en: use default
ko_KR: 기본값 사용

en: use song folder
ko_KR: 노래 폴더 사용

en: use standard strftime variables
ko_KR: 표준 strftime 변수 사용하기

en: username :
ko_KR: 사용자이름:

en: using skin :
ko_KR: 스킨 사용 :

en: wait for more
ko_KR: 좀더 기다리세요

en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: weight :
ko_KR: 중요도 :

en: when file changes
ko_KR: 파일이 바뀔 때

en: when folder changes
ko_KR: 폴더가 바뀔 때

en: wikipedia, lyrics, and custom webpages
ko_KR: 위키페디아, 가사, 그리고 상황에 맞는 웹페이지

en: with browser
ko_KR: 브라우저 포함

en: with browser & queue
ko_KR: 브라우저 & 대기열 포함

en: with browser (SongTree)
ko_KR: 브라우저 (노래트리) 포함

en: with lists
ko_KR: 목록 포함

en: with picture
ko_KR: 앨범 사진 포함

en: with playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록 포함

en: with queue
ko_KR: 대기열 포함

en: with search
ko_KR: 찾기 포함

en: with search and lists
ko_KR: 검색 그리고 목록 포함

en: with search and lists 2
ko_KR: 검색 그리고 목록 2 포함

en: without gstreamer : one stream per file, one connection at a time
    with gstreamer : one continuous stream, multiple connection possible
ko_KR: gstreamer 없음: 파일 하나당 하나의 스트림, 한번에 하나의 연결
    gstreamer 있음: 하나의 연속된 스트림, 다중 연결 가능

en: x offset :
ko_KR: x 오프셋 :

en: y offset :
ko_KR: y 오프셋 :

en: year
ko_KR: 연도

en: year (highest)
ko_KR: 연도 (최고높음)

en: years
ko_KR: 연도들

en: yes to all
ko_KR: 모두 예

en: {album}
    <small>by</small> {artist}
ko_KR: {album}
    <small>/</small> {artist}

en: {folder} already exists
ko_KR: {folder}는 이미 존재합니다

en: {hours} hours {min} min {sec} s
ko_KR: {hours} 시간 {min} 분 {sec} 초

en: {hours}h {min}m {sec}s
ko_KR: {hours}시 {min}분 {sec}초

en: {hours}h{min}m{sec}s
ko_KR: {hours}시{min}분{sec}초

en: {min} min {sec} s
ko_KR: {min} 분 {sec}초

en: {min}m {sec}s
ko_KR: {min}분 {sec}초

en: {min}m{sec}s
ko_KR: {min}분{sec}초

en: {outputname} output settings
ko_KR: {outputname} 출력 설정

en: {songs} by {artists}
ko_KR: {songs} / {artists}

en: {song} by {artist}
ko_KR: {song} / {artist}

en: |-separated list of widget names
ko_KR: |-위젯 이름으로 나뉘어진 목록
